Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: [Subeta] Reemer's Wizard Quester

  1. #1
    Reemer's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    635
    Userbars
    8
    Thanks
    356
    Thanked
    435/252
    DL/UL
    38/0
    Mentioned
    201 times
    Time Online
    4d 1h 55m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m

    [Subeta] Reemer's Wizard Quester

    Well I've completed my second program, the Subeta Wizard Quester! This will automatically complete your 30 daily wizard quests on Subeta in a matter of minutes. No need to sit there for over half an hour, let this do it for you!
    Features:
    -clraik authorization(Public, so anyone can use it!)
    -Automatically gets quest and buys all items
    -Stop after XX quests
    -Automatically sees how many quests you've done and fills in the above
    -Maximum price to pay for an item and skips the quest if the price is too high
    -more to come!

    Check out these pictures!



    Don't have an account on clraik? (you need an account to see links)

    Download link:
    [Updated] May 7 2012 with bug fixes
    (you need an account to see links)
    Did the program fail to work? Check this thread: (you need an account to see links)

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Reemer For This Useful Post:

    bc.m (05-13-2012),Cody. (05-04-2012),j03 (04-30-2012),runbikesurf (01-24-2012)

  3. #2

    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    438
    Userbars
    0
    Thanks
    278
    Thanked
    96/70
    DL/UL
    63/0
    Mentioned
    74 times
    Time Online
    5d 21h 14m
    Avg. Time Online
    2m
    Thanks @(you need an account to see links) nice getting the wizard quests done in >10 minutes instead of 30-45 manually. Any chance at proxy support?
    Last edited by runbikesurf; 01-24-2012 at 10:43 PM.

  4. #3
    Reemer's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    635
    Userbars
    8
    Thanks
    356
    Thanked
    435/252
    DL/UL
    38/0
    Mentioned
    201 times
    Time Online
    4d 1h 55m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m
    Sure thing! That gave me a great idea: multi account wizard quester that sends tokens to a main account. I'll look into doing both. Proxy support will be easy, possibly done tomorrow.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Reemer For This Useful Post:

    runbikesurf (01-24-2012)

  6. #4
    flooble_bloo's Avatar
    Joined
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    55
    Userbars
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked
    4/2
    DL/UL
    8/0
    Mentioned
    1 time
    Time Online
    18m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    @(you need an account to see links)

    The quester sometimes buys multiple items without ending the quest. Say I have to get 3 items: A, B, and C. the program buys all 3, then it loops and buys them all over again. I had to manually go to subeta and click "i have the items" to finish the quest. Any fix would be much appreciated.

    Edit: Though subeta has been kind of weird lately, what with all the errors and lags. I wonder if this has somehow affected the program?
    Last edited by flooble_bloo; 03-11-2012 at 01:27 PM.

  7. #5
    rat's Avatar
    Joined
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    182
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked
    69/25
    DL/UL
    17/0
    Mentioned
    33 times
    Time Online
    5d 12h 48m
    Avg. Time Online
    2m
    Hmm, so the program has worked successfully several times! Thank you so much, it's pretty dang lovely.

    Howowweeevererr, suddenly it's not working ): When I press start, it goes through the process of buying each item, but doesn't actually buy any of them. It then considers the quest complete and moves onto the next (which is just the repeat of the original quest).

    I recently updated some java thing-- do you think that's why it stopped working :/?

  8. #6
    flooble_bloo's Avatar
    Joined
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    55
    Userbars
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked
    4/2
    DL/UL
    8/0
    Mentioned
    1 time
    Time Online
    18m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaze View Post
    Hmm, so the program has worked successfully several times! Thank you so much, it's pretty dang lovely.

    Howowweeevererr, suddenly it's not working ): When I press start, it goes through the process of buying each item, but doesn't actually buy any of them. It then considers the quest complete and moves onto the next (which is just the repeat of the original quest).

    I recently updated some java thing-- do you think that's why it stopped working :/?
    I'm pretty sure it's because Subeta updated their AP - have you noticed how the buttons to click when starting quests/ buying items from user shops look different now? That should be the reason why the quester why doesn't work now.

  9. #7
    rat's Avatar
    Joined
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    182
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked
    69/25
    DL/UL
    17/0
    Mentioned
    33 times
    Time Online
    5d 12h 48m
    Avg. Time Online
    2m
    Quote Originally Posted by flooble_bloo View Post
    I'm pretty sure it's because Subeta updated their AP - have you noticed how the buttons to click when starting quests/ buying items from user shops look different now? That should be the reason why the quester why doesn't work now.
    oohhh okay! that makes sense.

    @(you need an account to see links) , any chance for fixins?

  10. #8
    Reemer's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    635
    Userbars
    8
    Thanks
    356
    Thanked
    435/252
    DL/UL
    38/0
    Mentioned
    201 times
    Time Online
    4d 1h 55m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m
    Updated today with bug fixes and save settings! Should work amazing now, stupid Subeta changing their code

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Reemer For This Useful Post:

    sarahbella (04-30-2012)

  12. #9
    sarahbella's Avatar
    Joined
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    90
    Userbars
    1
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked
    3/3
    DL/UL
    9/0
    Mentioned
    6 times
    Time Online
    3h 38m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Much better. I think it is running more smoothly as well.

  13. #10
    flooble_bloo's Avatar
    Joined
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    55
    Userbars
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked
    4/2
    DL/UL
    8/0
    Mentioned
    1 time
    Time Online
    18m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Thank you But is there a way to stop the textboxes popping out with shop ID and shop name on every purchase?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •