Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: I need a list editor:/

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0

    I need a list editor:/

    Help is greatly appreciated. I'm looking at my account logs and would like to have just the username and instead of doing it by hand, I figured there's a website I could do this or or someway with excel.
    List is setup like username:pw:bday info about account
    I need just the usernames Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Dino Sherlockian
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    America
    Age
    18
    Posts
    844
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 341 Times in 208 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    2
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    8
    I am actually working on a program for this right now!!! Many formats will be in it!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    780
    Thanks
    197
    Thanked 78 Times in 55 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    It sounds "possible", and there shouldn't be much accounts u would need to edit with. It wouldnt be worth the effort of making a program to do this for you...i'd reccommend u do it manually. (u could do it w/ excel obv) Or just wait for ashley to make her program o.o

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0
    How would i do it with excel? I pasted the list into excel but it all went in the first columb. I'm pretty sure it'd need to go in seperate

  5. #5
    bamag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    659
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 144 Times in 108 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    7
    @Possible
    Press CTRL+H and put :* in first box and leave second blank.
    Press Replace all and it should work.
    Last edited by bamag; 02-06-2012 at 07:53 PM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to bamag For This Useful Post:

    Possible (02-06-2012)

  7. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0
    are there any hotmail availability checkers that work out there?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •