Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Runnin Multiple Accounts.

  1. #1


    TreesNut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Califas
    Posts
    630
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts


    Downloads
    262
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    63 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 3 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: VagabondJam201

    Runnin Multiple Accounts.

    Has anyone noticed but the software here , has an option for multiple accounts.?

    What are my chances of being frozen with multiple accounts?
    Does anyone else Score Send on multiples ?
    If so what are your past or present experiences with this .

    Have you been chain frozen any help is greatly appreciated.

  2. #2

    Mod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,821
    Thanks
    1,563
    Thanked 4,711 Times in 2,504 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1365 Post(s)
    Time Online
    131 d 12 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 42 m
    Rep Power
    11
    Set a different proxy IP per account.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Mod For This Useful Post:

    Bettser (06-29-2013)

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    728
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 201 Times in 114 Posts


    Downloads
    24
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    88 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 18 h 41 m
    Avg. Time Online
    17 m
    Rep Power
    7
    It's pretty much the same thing as just running the same program a couple times with different accounts. If it's safe for one account it will be safe for all (using proxies of course.)

  5. #4
    Black on Black
    Vegeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    115
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 92 Times in 52 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 12 h 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 m
    Rep Power
    6
    I've done over 50 on the same IP for months and have been fine.

    As said many times before, if your IP is a clean one, you should be fine. Also don't get yourself flagged by doing obvious cheating to TNT.

  6. #5


    TreesNut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Califas
    Posts
    630
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts


    Downloads
    262
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    63 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 3 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: VagabondJam201
    Great , does this really help?

    Ive heard of many people getting success with Ip's . But some are laggy .
    I will eventually get frozen by ss with the same ip , so ill give that a try.
    Thanks Mod!

  7. #6
    Daenery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Zoboo Land (ง˙▿˙)ง
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    367
    Thanked 543 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    257 Post(s)
    Time Online
    18 d 16 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by TreesNut View Post
    Has anyone noticed but the software here , has an option for multiple accounts.?

    What are my chances of being frozen with multiple accounts?
    Does anyone else Score Send on multiples ?
    If so what are your past or present experiences with this .

    Have you been chain frozen any help is greatly appreciated.
    Here's a thread regarding the freeze rate

    http://clraik.com/forum/showthread.p...ze-Rate-SOLVED

    But yeah, other than that your chances are getting frozen are usually dependent on how familiar you are with programs and taking the necessary precautions. Using a different proxy for each account means they can't link all of the accounts together if they do flag one of them. Just make sure you find a good list to use for score sending. It'll probably take a lot of trial and error.

  8. #7


    TreesNut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Califas
    Posts
    630
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts


    Downloads
    262
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    63 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 3 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: VagabondJam201
    Quote Originally Posted by Daenerys View Post
    Here's a thread regarding the freeze rate

    http://clraik.com/forum/showthread.p...ze-Rate-SOLVED

    But yeah, other than that your chances are getting frozen are usually dependent on how familiar you are with programs and taking the necessary precautions. Using a different proxy for each account means they can't link all of the accounts together if they do flag one of them. Just make sure you find a good list to use for score sending. It'll probably take a lot of trial and error.
    So far its of the greatest things Ive Found , Ive been using it for safety , and to grab some avvies c:
    But I have a few shells that are just sitting there , so i wanted to test out the scoresender on them ,
    but thing is i dont want them linked up to my main account , so i wont get it frozen.
    Thanks in regards of the comment.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •