Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: What language is used to write GM scripts?

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    US
    Posts
    148
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 17 Times in 16 Posts


    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 11 h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    0

    What language is used to write GM scripts?

    I was wondering what programming language is used to write GM scripts?
    Or is it a language itself?
    I mean scripts for neopets, btw.
    Mainly like a GM Auto-Buyer, if it helps.

  2. #2


    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    820
    Thanks
    221
    Thanked 221 Times in 165 Posts


    Downloads
    47
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    107 Post(s)
    Time Online
    97 d 19 h 44 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 21 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Pretty sure it's Javascript. Correct me if I'm wrong though.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Dream For This Useful Post:

    anonymous_guy (05-14-2013)

  4. #3
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,751
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,230 Times in 4,237 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 14 h 32 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    JavaScript

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Infamous Joe For This Useful Post:

    anonymous_guy (05-14-2013)

  6. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Location
    90 90
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,714
    Thanks
    876
    Thanked 2,877 Times in 1,139 Posts


    Downloads
    44
    Uploads
    1
    Mentioned
    562 Post(s)
    Time Online
    118 d 6 h 45 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 30 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: DarkByt3 PSN ID: raredaredevil
    You can do the same thing more powerfully with proxomitron , it sets the code before it reaches ur browser by simulating a http web proxy and sitting between ur connection and the web browser.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to DarkByte For This Useful Post:

    anonymous_guy (05-16-2013)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •