Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: @INfamous Joe

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    855
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 128 Times in 109 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    114 Post(s)
    Time Online
    36 d 19 h 35 m
    Avg. Time Online
    28 m
    Rep Power
    6

    @INfamous Joe

    Can you team view with me later today? I just bought premium clraik and im trying EVERYTHING to get your stealth autobuyer pro to work but i keep getting the same error. Please team view with me later and help me?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    219
    Thanks
    61
    Thanked 54 Times in 28 Posts


    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 18 h 19 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Last edited by Maximus Prime; 11-04-2012 at 01:03 PM.

  3. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Maximus Prime For This Useful Post:

    J_L_K_64 (11-05-2012),John (11-04-2012),kooldude888 (11-04-2012),Matt~ (11-04-2012),Mikey (11-04-2012),Reese (11-04-2012)

  4. #3

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    855
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 128 Times in 109 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    114 Post(s)
    Time Online
    36 d 19 h 35 m
    Avg. Time Online
    28 m
    Rep Power
    6
    I keep getting a chameleon error please help?

    ---------- Post added at 01:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

    Please? I'm begging

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 17 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    You should view this thread:

    http://clraik.com/forum/showthread.p...o-Install-Them

    You probably don't have the right files (like prjChameleon.ocx) in the right places (like your system32 folder)

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    855
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 128 Times in 109 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    114 Post(s)
    Time Online
    36 d 19 h 35 m
    Avg. Time Online
    28 m
    Rep Power
    6
    I have 3 chameleon files in all...

    1 in the actuall downloaded program
    1 in syswow64
    And 1 in system32

    ---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

    So... Anyone want to team view with me and help me?

  7. #6

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5,856
    Thanks
    1,493
    Thanked 2,146 Times in 1,216 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1092 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 18 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    15
    lol just follow the directions.

  8. #7

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    855
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 128 Times in 109 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    114 Post(s)
    Time Online
    36 d 19 h 35 m
    Avg. Time Online
    28 m
    Rep Power
    6
    I've tried like 50 times. I'll give 500k neopoints to whoever can fix it for me

  9. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    470
    Thanks
    87
    Thanked 52 Times in 40 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Time Online
    18 d 11 h 39 m
    Avg. Time Online
    14 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by babytroop123456 View Post
    I've tried like 50 times. I'll give 500k neopoints to whoever can fix it for me
    I'll do it for you, send me a PM bud.

  10. #9
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,751
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,230 Times in 4,237 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 14 h 32 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    Right click the .exe program and click run as admin.

    ---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

    Also try restarting too.

  11. #10



    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 157 Times in 77 Posts


    Downloads
    17
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 15 h 38 m
    Avg. Time Online
    17 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Infamous Joe View Post
    Right click the .exe program and click run as admin.

    ---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

    Also try restarting too.
    What the boss said. If you do not run as admin then it will usually get stuck on the logging in phase, atleast it did for me when I was using it.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •