Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Can't get AoB to work

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    15
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 h 16 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6

    Can't get AoB to work

    So I must be a idiot or something. I log into my neo account, i go to the game, load cheat engine, go to container process, change all the values and search for a code and never find it.

    I have used firefox and chrome and I have gone through all of the processes, am i missing something?

  2. #2

    goodieboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    2,175
    Thanks
    364
    Thanked 308 Times in 239 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    224 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 14 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by raiinman View Post
    i go to the game, load cheat engine, go to container process
    You can't run the game from this page --> http://www.neopets.com/games/game.phtml?game_id=987

    You have to click "Play" and search for the code on this page --> http://www.neopets.com/games/game.ph...high&play=true

    If that's what you're asking.

  3. #3
    William's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 h 45 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Also, I found that on my browser, selecting plugin container doesnt work, but selected flashplayer plugin on the list will work.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to William For This Useful Post:

    raiinman (10-13-2012)

  5. #4


    Psyduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Cerulean City
    Posts
    628
    Thanks
    686
    Thanked 438 Times in 200 Posts


    Downloads
    46
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    25 d 3 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    19 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Firefox you have to select plugin container. Go to processes. You have to select array of bytes, write code in and search then. But you have to do it on the games flash page, not the title page

  6. #5
    Death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    509
    Thanks
    451
    Thanked 572 Times in 252 Posts


    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    161 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 d 11 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    11 m
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Derpy View Post
    Firefox you have to select plugin container. Go to processes. You have to select array of bytes, write code in and search then. But you have to do it on the games flash page, not the title page
    This may depend on which version of firefox you're running. Older versions you used to select plugincontainer.exe for your process. With the newer versions, you'll likely have to select the 2nd of the 2 flash processes you'll see. If you're still having trouble, there's also guides posted about how to figure out exactly which process to use with Chrome.

  7. #6


    Psyduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Cerulean City
    Posts
    628
    Thanks
    686
    Thanked 438 Times in 200 Posts


    Downloads
    46
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    25 d 3 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    19 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Mondale View Post
    This may depend on which version of firefox you're running. Older versions you used to select plugincontainer.exe for your process. With the newer versions, you'll likely have to select the 2nd of the 2 flash processes you'll see. If you're still having trouble, there's also guides posted about how to figure out exactly which process to use with Chrome.
    Usually it's the second. I always use mozilla for my AOBing.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •