Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Anybody know how I can run stealth autobuyer on a mac

  1. #1
    bobby123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 24 Times in 14 Posts


    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 16 h 58 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Rep Power
    6

    Anybody know how I can run stealth autobuyer on a mac

    if anybody can help that would be greatly appreciated

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    269
    Thanks
    174
    Thanked 81 Times in 41 Posts


    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 14 h 23 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    6
    install VMware and then buy a Windows CD and install it.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Get a Copy of windows, get Parallels, install parallels and run windows with parallels. Thats how I do it.

  4. #4
    bobby123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 24 Times in 14 Posts


    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 16 h 58 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Rep Power
    6
    ok thank you. I will try the parallels but does it run slower?

  5. #5


    esperanto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    1,051
    Thanks
    510
    Thanked 742 Times in 409 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    368 Post(s)
    Time Online
    23 d 14 h 15 m
    Avg. Time Online
    18 m
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by bobby123456 View Post
    ok thank you. I will try the parallels but does it run slower?
    Are you currently trying to run the program?

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    It shouldn't run slow if your Mac has enough ram.

  7. #7
    bobby123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 24 Times in 14 Posts


    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 16 h 58 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Im bout to run it now I just finished downloading both

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Alright, let me know if you have any questions

  9. #9
    bobby123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 24 Times in 14 Posts


    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 16 h 58 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Rep Power
    6
    ok thanks

  10. #10
    bobby123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 24 Times in 14 Posts


    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 16 h 58 m
    Avg. Time Online
    15 m
    Rep Power
    6
    took me a while but I finally got it to work thank you

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •