Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: I need some real PRO help!

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0

    I need some real PRO help!

    Okay so ill tell you what i did :
    I went to the auction at 3:30:31
    Then to trade at 3:30:33
    Then went back the auction and the time had went back to 3:30:31.

    Now i have tried to clear cookies,restart google chrome,restart comp but nothin.Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0
    submit a ticket?

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Only on my comp it doesnt work.It works fine on my iphone.

  4. #4
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Um no idea what happened. Neopet clock doesn't work?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Age
    27
    Posts
    0
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 623 Times in 327 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    348 Post(s)
    Time Online
    13 d 5 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Anyone else havin this prob? I'd check but have my YYB SS'er running on my acct

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    508
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 40 Times in 32 Posts


    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Ive had this problem before but all i did is clear my cookies and it worked perfectly.Now that doesnt work.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    1,131
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 210 Times in 161 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    121 Post(s)
    Time Online
    19 d 9 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    14 m
    Rep Power
    7
    It's off by only a few seconds right. Or is it not moving at all?
    If it's of by a few seconds, try. "hard refresh" google it to learn how to do it.
    If the neopets clock is not "ticking", check to see if JavaScript is enabled for your browser

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •