Mentioned
    1 time
    Time Online
    8h 14m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A

Long Overdue Introduction!

Hi everyone! I'm a very longtime lurker finally doing my intro

I've been playing Neopets since maybe 2002 (although lately I pretty much only log in for the Advent Calendar). My favorite part of Neopets was always the flash games / trying for high scores, so needless to say I haven't had much to do on the site lately! I have been wanting to try out some neo-clones to relive some nostalgia, but so far was only able to get in to Neopets Classic and that experience was not great. I have heard great stuff about Grundo's Cafe, has anyone tried that one?

Stuff about me - I'm a graphic designer / sometimes illustrator and like making cute & colorful stuff! I've played plenty of other pet sites over the years and made some art for a couple of them. The last ones I tried were Flight Rising and Lioden, but haven't played in a really long time. Other games I love are Terraria, Rune Factory, Animal Crossing, Katamari, WarioWare, etc etc etc. Kind of a random list, but that's what first came to my head!

I'm excited to get to know all of you ^^

Pronouns
    he/him
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    4/0
    Mentioned
    28 times
    Time Online
    6d 17m
    Avg. Time Online
    2m
    Hello! Welcome!
    Your avy is SO freaking adorable, hahaha I love it so much, did you draw it yourself?!

I guess there hasn't been much to do on the website other than your usual dailies and maybe now the most recent event being the Faerie one, that if anything helped everyone net a few million Np's, haha.
    Hope you feel welcome here!
    - ⚡ -
    Userbar by me

Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    92/0
    Mentioned
    706 times
    Time Online
    83d 14h 18m
    Avg. Time Online
    37m
    Hello and welcome!

Thanks for introducing yourself. Be sure to stick around for forum events and userbar collecting!