25/0
    Mentioned
    37 times
    Time Online
    16d 10h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    12m

Red face Hello future friends!

Hi! I used to be active here a few years ago and have recently gotten the neo itch and returned. I don't think I ever made an intro post and I'd like to actually try and make some friends this time around sooo... here goes nothing!

I'm currently a stay at home mom expecting my 2nd crotch goblin in mid-April, but before that I worked in IT in healthcare as an application analyst. Also do joint real estate investing with the spouse and we're working on finishing up a rehab now to get it rented out hopefully within the next month or so.
    I'm hugely into playing video games (PS, Switch, PC, etc.) Mmos are my ish, though currently on a wee hiatus from FFXIV and Overwatch lol. Farming sims like Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons & Stardew Valley are my kryptonite. Also Pokemon <3
    I read books, but mostly only YA trash because I am also trash c: Will happily take any book recommendations!
    Also watch probably wayyy too many tv shows and movies lol. Always into anything related to space, love a good k-drama, and have very varied tastes on shows!
    The hubby and I are very into tabletop board games (it's like our one shared hobby lol), like Catan and beyond, and we have a pretty swanky collection & attend cons whenever possible. If there are other board game people here, would love to connect & maybe play some games online!

That's all I can really think of? Happy to be here and hope to meet some of y'all around the site & do the whole community thing c:
    Custom userbar/avvie by the lovely @(you need an account to see links)

Beautiful starbirb Ryu, Meteion, by the talented @(you need an account to see links)!

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Dasvidaniya For This Useful Post:

Excalibur (02-28-2023)

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    52/0
    Mentioned
    518 times
    Time Online
    48d 16h 38m
    Avg. Time Online
    25m