9/0
    Mentioned
    4 times
    Time Online
    14h 30m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m

Hi!

Hey there. I used to lurk on this site a long time ago, but I first made an account a couple of months ago when the Altador cup was going on. I figured it's about time I post and say hello.

I have been on Neopets since 2002 but tend to quit for years at a time and then come back (that's what everyone does, isn't it?). These days I am trying to build up my account (nice pets, trophies, avatars, stamps etc) and go for my childhood goals, the usual stuff. Although I swore I would never do it, I have been getting into customization/neocash stuff lately too.

I like playing video games, mostly simulation, RPG, and strategy types. In "real life", I'm a software engineer and I've got two dogs that I love immensely!

Not sure what else to say - thanks for having me!

2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Indecisive For This Useful Post:

chii3d (08-29-2022),♥ GreyFaerie ♥ (08-29-2022),hearts (08-29-2022),Sub (09-05-2022)

Pronouns
    🐈/🐱
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    7/0
    Mentioned
    327 times
    Time Online
    102d 22h 4m
    Avg. Time Online
    1h 41m
    Hey!! Welcome to CK and thanks for the introduction, it's nice to meet you! I also like playing video games!! What's your favorite game?

Thank you honeycomb | Thank you Hollow | Thank you Wooloo | Thank you hearts

Pronouns
    She/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    9/0
    Mentioned
    4 times
    Time Online
    14h 30m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m
    So, I've changed my username to "Indecisive" in the middle of my intro thread, oops. Gotta keep everyone on their toes! Didn't like my old name but couldn't decide on a new one of course so here we are...