Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Who do you follow for Food Club bets?

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    6/0
    Mentioned
    1 time
    Time Online
    1d 1h 14m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m

Who do you follow for Food Club bets?

Now at the death of Flash, I'm looking for another alternative source of income. I've been doing dailies and games for my main source of NPs. Not too bad really, but now it's gone. I heard it's possible to earn NPs with Food Club alone. Can anyone share where do you follow your bet analysis? A few pointers that are usually unspoken would be amazing too! I'm pretty new in this myself and I hope this thread can be helpful to some
    Last edited by dididi13; 01-13-2021 at 11:01 PM.
    I eat too much and I need to stop. Covid-19 is not helping

Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    92/0
    Mentioned
    706 times
    Time Online
    83d 13h 36m
    Avg. Time Online
    37m
    I typically follow these two pages:

neopets.com/~boochi_target (Known as Garet)
    neopets.com/~Innocent (Known as Lefty)

Or you can check Reddit as well, some people post bets there too!

They seem to be pretty successful for me when I follow Garet or Lefty. And the older your account is, the better of course. Make sure to check the dates so you’re not placing the wrong bets. I typically will place my bets a few hours before the betting windows close at 1:30pm NST! There are occasional skip days as well depending on who you follow, so if you still decide to bet, be aware you may have a day where you don’t win anything.

Edit: I forgot to mention on Lefty’s page, they list a bunch of guides and other bettor’s pages, so plenty to choose from and lots of resources! Good luck!
    Last edited by Cinnamoroll; 01-13-2021 at 09:54 PM.

(you need an account to see links)

Art Credits:
    issa poot/bffs/be evil by my bb (you need an account to see links)
    custom popsicle userbar: (you need an account to see links)