59/0
    Mentioned
    41 times
    Time Online
    23d 13h 13m
    Avg. Time Online
    10m

Finally actually introducing myself

Hello. I am a dumbass and dumbass exclusively. Also I'm very shy and struggle with talking to other people, even under anonymity, which makes being social difficult, to say the least. I'm sure I've come off a brusque or even a little assholeish before, which wasn't my intent... I'm just not really a people person.

I've been playing Neopets for two decades and only got good when it didn't fucking matter anymore. Hoping I can get some of the UCs I've always wanted but who knows. Currently focused on getting to the max NP possible at the bank because that seems fun.

I enjoy collecting older handheld video game systems + games (OG PMD and Digimon World Dusk/Dawn represent) and playing older games because I'm actually a crotchety old man.

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rhymes with Witch For This Useful Post:

Cinnamoroll (11-19-2020),Ice (11-18-2020)

Pronouns
    She/Her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    21/0
    Mentioned
    937 times
    Time Online
    116d 6h 6m
    Avg. Time Online
    40m
    Hello, fellow dumbass! I too, suffer from the same dumbass quality, although I think whereas you are shy I utilize my dumbassery for loud, chaotic rambling. I totally feel what you mean about struggling to talk to people, even anonymously. Especially in communities that seem already pretty tight knit, it's quite daunting. (Which is why I think I overcompensate by being obnoxious and go 0 to 60 very fast oops)

At least you were able to get good, period! I still haven't, which is why I'm just wasting my dollars instead. What is max NP possible to store in the bank? :o That sounds like quite an achievement and I hope you accomplish it!

Also I adore your avatar, Faerie Kougras are and always have been #1 in my heart since I was a lil child.

Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    6/0
    Mentioned
    65 times