Mentioned
    Never
    Time Online
    2h 44m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A

Cool Signed up 15 years ago and still enjoying Neopets

Hey everyone!

New to the forums here. TBH I was lured to this corner of the internet by the automation tools, but now that I've browsed for a bit I love to see how active this community is!

Life has happened and I stopped playing for a few years but maybe this time around I'll get to finish my neo-goals (lab map, avvies, books read, to name a few ).

A bit about myself:
    I'm 28 years old. He/him or they them. Big time lover of Pokemon, Digimon, Avatar The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Rick and Morty.
    I'm a beginner contact staff flow artist (started practicing at the beginning of this year). I used to be a therapist in Mexico before moving to Los Angeles four years ago, now pursuing a career as a full stack developer.

On Neopets, I really enjoy the avatar hunt, games, special events and puzzles, and just the overall lore and art.

Hope to meet kind and cool people here, also looking forward to the next forum activities!
    Last edited by kakuncio; 11-13-2020 at 04:00 PM. Reason: Added short blurb about me.

Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    6/0
    Mentioned
    65 times
    Time Online
    24d 19h 17m
    Avg. Time Online
    20m
    Welcome to clraik! You'll find lots of stuff here that will help you with your goals

Yes!! Another user who loves Digimon! I like all of the other stuff you've mentioned too. Do you have a favorite Pokemon game? Mine will forever be Platinum, one of the first games I played and it was on an emulator. Favorite Pokemon?

I enjoy really old neopets art

Hope to see you around!

Custom userbar by GreyFaerie ❦
    ~~~~

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Digipoop For This Useful Post:

kakuncio (11-13-2020)

Pronouns
    She/Her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    21/0
    Mentioned
    951 times
    Time Online
    116d 18h 12m
    Avg. Time Online
    39m