Thread: Newb to this site not to neopets!

Userbars
    Thanks
    Mentioned
    5 times
    Time Online
    6h 19m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A

Thumbs up Newb to this site not to neopets!

Hello! I cannot believe I have been tech and neo savvy for so long and never noticed this site!! I've been playing neopets since 2003, but had a hiatus in 2013, and now I returned to neopets to restart my accounts!

Anyways I totally thought this site said "draik" like from neopets, I keep seeing it. So far this place looks super fun!! I don't really understand the whole VIP, proxy, trading section below, I thought it had something to do with neopets but I don't think it does lol.

SO here is a history of me in a rambly blurb??
    I was born and grew up in chicago area then moved to central IL in USA after my dads job transfer. During around this time right before the move is when I had a love for neopets and played it alot. I also played and owned several nintendo games like n64 and super nintendo at the time.
    So anyways after the move, I had to start over and make friends again it was really hard for me and sad since I had 2 best friends in chicago area and we eventually grew apart but I still keep in touch on facebook. Before my computer addiction took wave I was really addicted to smash brothers and melee version, and sonic adventure battle 2 with raising chaos lol I also loved bike riding and I loved watching Toonami cartoons on cartoon network, etc.