Thread: Who wants to talk D&D (and other ttrpg games!)

Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    25/0
    Mentioned
    155 times
    Time Online
    51d 6h 2m
    Avg. Time Online
    30m

Who wants to talk D&D (and other ttrpg games!)

I noticed there wasnt really a topic for Dungeons & Dragons, so I figured I would make one.

I've been playing regularly for 2 years (played a handful of times before that, but nothing serious) and started DMing my first campaign last week.

I figure this could be a spot for DMs to get advice, players to ask questions/get help, talk about characters and everything else involving table top rpgs (:

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Goddammit For This Useful Post:

Madotsuki (04-24-2019),Poem (02-20-2019)

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    41/0
    Mentioned
    247 times
    Time Online
    86d 16h 7m
    Avg. Time Online
    30m
    Hihi! I'm not an experienced player so I can't really give advice. But I'd love to lurk this thread and learn how to better be a DM :3

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Poem For This Useful Post:

Goddammit (02-21-2019)

Thanks
    DL/UL
    21/0
    Mentioned
    61 times
    Time Online
    62d 11h 51m
    Avg. Time Online
    44m
    I've never played D&D before, but I'm a Forum Role lover, since... 2006 or something. I'm actually working in a project about a collective writting book/game/something. We are building our own world, with original characters and lores.
    I'd like to see more about it around here �

I'll tag my brother, because he is a very nice DM IRL @(you need an account to see links)

6. The Following User Says Thank You to Midas For This Useful Post:

Goddammit (02-21-2019)

Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    25/0
    Mentioned
    155 times
    Time Online
    51d 6h 2m
    Avg. Time Online
    30m
    Quote Originally Posted by Poem View Post