Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Stealth Core Issue

  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    470
    Userbars
    10
    Thanks
    138
    Thanked 296 Times in 107 Posts
    Downloads
    82
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    55 Post(s)
    Time Online
    117 d 18 h 29 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 3 m
    Rep Power
    0

    Stealth Core Issue

    Hey. I used to use Stealth Core a lot, but after the last update I can't get it working anymore. I'm opening it in administrator mode, have everything needed for it to work etc. but I still have this problem:



    I add the account, click to login and then at the bottom:

    Program status: Logging into xxxxxx

    And nothing happens. If anyone can help me that would be really appreciated.
    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Katie Mama Bear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4,465
    Pronoun(s)
    she/her
    Userbars
    58
    Thanks
    2,426
    Thanked 7,107 Times in 2,185 Posts
    Downloads
    172
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    638 Post(s)
    Time Online
    179 d 14 h 9 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 42 m
    Rep Power
    25
    Might need to re-enter your bday on the log in screen. That's what solved it for me when I had this issue.

  3. #3
    Saiyan Race j03's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12,251
    Userbars
    113
    Thanks
    4,757
    Thanked 25,789 Times in 5,648 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    3497 Post(s)
    Time Online
    459 d 22 h 43 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 23 m
    Rep Power
    25
    Or try changing your password?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Accelerator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,893
    Userbars
    26
    Thanks
    1,986
    Thanked 3,657 Times in 1,585 Posts
    Downloads
    178
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    743 Post(s)
    Time Online
    335 d 1 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 h 40 m
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Infamous Joe View Post
    Or try changing your password?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Did you change anything on the login though? (code)
    The last version that worked for me was 3.1.0, I've been getting the same issue since the last 2 or 3 updates :/.

  5. #5
    Saiyan Race j03's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12,251
    Userbars
    113
    Thanks
    4,757
    Thanked 25,789 Times in 5,648 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    3497 Post(s)
    Time Online
    459 d 22 h 43 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 23 m
    Rep Power
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Accelerator View Post
    Did you change anything on the login though? (code)
    The last version that worked for me was 3.1.0, I've been getting the same issue since the last 2 or 3 updates :/.
    Nope, I haven't changed anything...


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Accelerator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,893
    Userbars
    26
    Thanks
    1,986
    Thanked 3,657 Times in 1,585 Posts
    Downloads
    178
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    743 Post(s)
    Time Online
    335 d 1 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 h 40 m
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Infamous Joe View Post
    Nope, I haven't changed anything...


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Hmm, weird, I don't think my pw is (or our pws are) the issue though.
    The program stays at "Logging into username" even though it's actually logged in*, the username won't show under the scheduler and using Autopilot doesn't work either.
    * = Goes to the inventory page (I think it does that to check for cookies? Dunno if you implemented that yet) I see the "/login.phtml" POST and goes back to the inventory page.. But the program status at the bottom still displays "logging into" instead of "logged into".

  7. #7
    Saiyan Race j03's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12,251
    Userbars
    113
    Thanks
    4,757
    Thanked 25,789 Times in 5,648 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    3497 Post(s)
    Time Online
    459 d 22 h 43 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 23 m
    Rep Power
    25
    Hmm I'm gonna have to look into it @Accelerator, I might have messed with the auto pilot feature but the login should be fine. Inventory request is to check if logged in, also for cookies.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to j03 For This Useful Post:

    Accelerator (08-21-2016)

  9. #8

    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    470
    Userbars
    10
    Thanks
    138
    Thanked 296 Times in 107 Posts
    Downloads
    82
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    55 Post(s)
    Time Online
    117 d 18 h 29 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 3 m
    Rep Power
    0
    I tried the suggestions above but nothing works :/ is there anything else I can try?

  10. #9

    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    7
    Userbars
    0
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 h 3 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    I can't even get it to open because Avast Antivirus snatched it and will NOT let me open any copy of it, even with a fresh download... It's been sent for analysis to their stinking lab.

  11. #10

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    0
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    3,108
    Thanked 2,502 Times in 1,623 Posts
    Downloads
    127
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    575 Post(s)
    Time Online
    62 d 4 h 17 m
    Avg. Time Online
    27 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bcwelder View Post
    I can't even get it to open because Avast Antivirus snatched it and will NOT let me open any copy of it, even with a fresh download... It's been sent for analysis to their stinking lab.
    you should be able to go into your antivirus settings and to the quarantine to allow it onto your computer or turn off your antivirus download it and install it as a second option.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •