Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Subeta main shop autobuyer/script(tell when restocks/auto quester

  1. #1
    Bowsette's Avatar
    Joined
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    3,464
    Userbars
    27
    Thanks
    1,203
    Thanked
    1,635/966
    DL/UL
    109/0
    Mentioned
    465 times
    Time Online
    310d 21h 18m
    Avg. Time Online
    1h 57m

    Subeta main shop autobuyer/script(tell when restocks/auto quester

    Just curious if anybody would want to take this on? no captchas

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Bowsette For This Useful Post:

    Pusheen (08-19-2016)

  3. #2

    Joined
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,274
    Thanks
    2,475
    Thanked
    3,916/1,641
    DL/UL
    19/0
    Mentioned
    733 times
    Time Online
    158d 26m
    Avg. Time Online
    57m
    I would love one of this

  4. #3

    Joined
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked
    0/0
    Mentioned
    2 times
    Time Online
    5h 2m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    me too! can someone please make this?

  5. #4


    SpiritHunter's Avatar
    Joined
    May 2016
    Posts
    200
    Userbars
    5
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked
    126/66
    DL/UL
    66/0
    Mentioned
    50 times
    Time Online
    21d 20h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    10m
    I just did this:
    Code:
    // ==UserScript==
    //  @(you need an account to see links)        Subeta Main Shop Restock Alerter
    //  @(you need an account to see links)space   Restock Alerter
    // @include     (you need an account to see links)
    // @version     1
    // @grant       GM_setValue
    // @grant       GM_getValue
    // ==/UserScript==
    var url = window.location.href.split('=');
    var shopId = url[url.length-1];
    
    
    if (GM_getValue("stock_"+shopId, -1) === -1) {
        GM_setValue("stock_"+shopId, $(document.getElementsByTagName('form').length));
        setTimeout(function() { window.location.reload(); }, 3000+Math.random()*3000);
    } else {
        if ($(document.getElementsByTagName('form').length) > GM_getValue("stock_"+shopId)) {
            alert("Restock on shop "+shopId);
            GM_setValue("stock_"+shopId, $(document.getElementsByTagName('form').length));
        } else {
            GM_setValue("stock_"+shopId, $(document.getElementsByTagName('form').length));
            setTimeout(function() { window.location.reload(); }, 3000+Math.random()*3000);
        }
    }
    It alerts u when it stocks, I edited one I have for neo so I didnt do it from 0, Hope it helps something

    ---- Info ------
    I tested it for a while and It sometimes says it stocked but the message says Restocked x minute ago that means there are already new items but the message still outdate
    Last edited by SpiritHunter; 01-15-2017 at 12:42 PM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to SpiritHunter For This Useful Post:

    Aura (01-15-2017)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •