Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 77

Thread: MyGoBot [Cracked] Pokémon GO Bot

  1. #1
    Saiyan Race j03's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12,247
    Userbars
    113
    Thanks
    4,749
    Thanked 25,783 Times in 5,645 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    3497 Post(s)
    Time Online
    459 d 10 h 16 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 23 m
    Rep Power
    25

    MyGoBot [Cracked] Pokémon GO Bot

    MyGoBot [Cracked]

    Free Pokemon GO Bot

    This is a free copy of MyGoBot, cracked by someone to make it accessible by anyone. The code behind this is open-sourced (very much of the API), it simply has a UI slapped on to the project, to utilize the API easier for even the basic person. This download is available for all clraik users!



    How To Use:

    1) Open "MyGOBot.Patched.exe" application file after extracting ZIP file to a folder.

    2) Go through "Config" tab, set your Google/PTC login info and I recommend setting local Latitude/Longitude values. Default is NOT your coords. This is your current location, if you teleport places far then expect a soft ban.

    3) Go through all other settings/tabs customizing to your liking.

    4) Start the bot under "General" and you can watch your location/read log for all updates.

    5) That's it. Your settings should automatically save for next time you want to use it.



  2. The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to j03 For This Useful Post:

    Ban (08-09-2016),Birdtail (08-13-2016),cloudxcrash (08-08-2016),Decepticon (08-09-2016),Drizzy (08-09-2016),I_royalty_I (08-09-2016),Marine Biology (08-08-2016),metaldroga (08-08-2016),Musical (08-09-2016),Neal Caffrey (08-19-2016),schwan (08-08-2016),Sezy (08-09-2016),Skarner (08-10-2016)

  3. #2

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,239
    Userbars
    2
    Thanks
    1,204
    Thanked 853 Times in 529 Posts
    Downloads
    228
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    394 Post(s)
    Time Online
    71 d 6 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    31 m
    Rep Power
    0
    how I can get my token??

  4. #3
    Accelerator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,893
    Userbars
    26
    Thanks
    1,986
    Thanked 3,657 Times in 1,585 Posts
    Downloads
    178
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    743 Post(s)
    Time Online
    335 d 1 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 h 40 m
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Massacrador View Post
    how I can get my token??
    You don't need it.

  5. #4

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,239
    Userbars
    2
    Thanks
    1,204
    Thanked 853 Times in 529 Posts
    Downloads
    228
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    394 Post(s)
    Time Online
    71 d 6 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    31 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Accelerator View Post
    You don't need it.

    something I'm doing wrong :/ I enter my google account and I changed the Latitude/Longitude values.

  6. #5
    Accelerator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,893
    Userbars
    26
    Thanks
    1,986
    Thanked 3,657 Times in 1,585 Posts
    Downloads
    178
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    743 Post(s)
    Time Online
    335 d 1 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 h 40 m
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Massacrador View Post
    something I'm doing wrong :/ I enter my google account and I changed the Latitude/Longitude values.
    Did you run MyGOBot.Patched.exe? Don't run MyGOBot.exe
    Do you have 2FA enabled on your Google accounts by any chance?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Accelerator For This Useful Post:

    metaldroga (08-08-2016)

  8. #6

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,239
    Userbars
    2
    Thanks
    1,204
    Thanked 853 Times in 529 Posts
    Downloads
    228
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    394 Post(s)
    Time Online
    71 d 6 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    31 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Accelerator View Post
    Did you run MyGOBot.Patched.exe? Don't run MyGOBot.exe
    Do you have 2FA enabled on your Google accounts by any chance?
    I'm on patched version and what is 2FA?

  9. #7
    Accelerator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,893
    Userbars
    26
    Thanks
    1,986
    Thanked 3,657 Times in 1,585 Posts
    Downloads
    178
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    743 Post(s)
    Time Online
    335 d 1 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 h 40 m
    Rep Power
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Massacrador View Post
    I'm on patched version and what is 2FA?
    Hmm, weird. Try using a PTC account?
    2-Factor/Step Auth

  10. #8


    Kite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    584
    Userbars
    9
    Thanks
    245
    Thanked 303 Times in 175 Posts
    Downloads
    17
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Time Online
    12 d 22 h 50 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    9
    you dont touch the login tab go to the next one over and hit start

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Kite For This Useful Post:

    metaldroga (08-08-2016)

  12. #9

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,239
    Userbars
    2
    Thanks
    1,204
    Thanked 853 Times in 529 Posts
    Downloads
    228
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    394 Post(s)
    Time Online
    71 d 6 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    31 m
    Rep Power
    0
    @Kite it's working ^^ thanks

  13. #10

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    42
    Userbars
    0
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 14 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    is it down again? it says cant find poke stops..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •