Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: NeoQuest II Auto-Player Script moves??

  1. #1
    Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    608
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts
    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    11

    NeoQuest II Auto-Player Script moves??

    Does anyone have a list of these?
    I can't seem to find one that looks like it works..
    please and Thanks!
    ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~


    ďOf course it hurts, itís a spanking. How else would it work?Ē


  2. #2
    Shichibukai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    861
    Userbars
    5
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 103 Times in 66 Posts
    Downloads
    108
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    11
    JLK posted one I think

  3. #3
    Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    608
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts
    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    11
    Are they alright to use?
    I tried the first one and my computer detected something.
    Plus he's Banned...
    reliable?
    ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~


    ďOf course it hurts, itís a spanking. How else would it work?Ē


  4. #4
    gudboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    322
    Userbars
    2
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 27 Posts
    Downloads
    27
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    10
    it's the same one i'm using and i just finished normal mode. it's safe. tho it gets buggy in chapter 5, not sure if it's the script or the program.

    sometimes i got a feeling it skips a move.

  5. #5
    Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    608
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts
    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    11
    When it's supposed to be going to the cave does it just go random place?
    Mine was near the water and everyhing..
    ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~


    ďOf course it hurts, itís a spanking. How else would it work?Ē


  6. #6
    gudboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    322
    Userbars
    2
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 27 Posts
    Downloads
    27
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    10
    chapter 1 thru 4 is okay. so far no mistakes, except sometimes you have to manually walk. the script is good for every stop it reminds you to do something manually.

    check out this site for all the people you are required to talk to: [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    and you should be able to breeze thru the game. make sure your starting point of the script is accurate too. try to find out where you are everytime you're stucked, die if it's too far to walk, and rerun the script, you'll have no need for NP after you get Velm.

    chapter 5 is quite buggy, i completed it anyway. it's weird, this is my second time running the script, sometimes you end up in the right place, sometimes you don't. that is why i doubt if it's the script's fault, probably due to joe's program, it skips or forward a step ahead?

    ---------- Post added at 12:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:54 AM ----------

    and add, i completed the game on normal without shopping. i only equip the weapons and armor i got from bosses, but that's normal mode. i think it'll be the same on evil mode, i'm starting later today.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to gudboy For This Useful Post:

    Ray-Chill (01-16-2012)

  8. #7
    Shichibukai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    861
    Userbars
    5
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 103 Times in 66 Posts
    Downloads
    108
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Ray-Chill View Post
    Are they alright to use?
    I tried the first one and my computer detected something.
    Plus he's Banned...
    reliable?
    jlk is not banned?

  9. #8
    Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    608
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts
    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    11
    I swear I saw something that said banned user.. Hmmm. Let me check. I could be mistaken.
    ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~


    ďOf course it hurts, itís a spanking. How else would it work?Ē


  10. #9
    Steve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2,096
    Userbars
    5
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 400 Times in 181 Posts
    Downloads
    26
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    165 Post(s)
    Time Online
    12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    14
    JLK is not banned, he uses that bar because... well idk.

    And you can use his scripts! I used them and nothing to worry


  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Steve For This Useful Post:

    Ray-Chill (01-16-2012)

  12. #10
    Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    608
    Userbars
    3
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts
    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    11
    lol okay! Thanks!
    ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~ <3 ~


    ďOf course it hurts, itís a spanking. How else would it work?Ē


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •