Page 284 of 306 FirstFirst ... 184234274282283284285286294 ... LastLast
Results 2,831 to 2,840 of 3051

Thread: Stealth CORE [Multi-Threaded Bot] PUBLIC

  1. #2831
    Saiyan Race
    j03's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    13,839
    Userbars
    176
    Thanks
    6,005
    Thanked
    33,769/6,686
    DL/UL
    23/36
    Mentioned
    3,900 times
    Time Online
    569d 16h 54m
    Avg. Time Online
    3h 10m
    Quote Originally Posted by Mefu View Post
    It seems as of recent I was unable to use the bd autobattler,

    Pet is not hungry, no disease. When manually going to battledome page it will show it enters battle after attempting to run the bot. Traceback:

    7:43:51 PM[username]: Battledome Fighter - Started.
    7:44:00 PM[username]: Battledome Fighter Error - System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
    at System.Number.StringToNumber(String str, NumberStyles options, NumberBuffer& number, NumberFormatInfo info, Boolean parseDecimal)
    at System.Number.ParseInt32(String s, NumberStyles style, NumberFormatInfo info)
    at A.c632ea187e3c805263aabd3ea910ea50e.c4158d5f2619a1 684338b2ea4db355315()

    wondering if this is a known issue
    Might have been a rare case of stackpath/getting hit with the "open resty" error. Did you try again after manually completing the battle?

    Quote Originally Posted by Habanero View Post
    Whatever TNT did during the outage today seems to have broken some of the pages if they used the "www." in their URL.
    I noticed this when trying to do FC bets today after maintenance that petpages were broken unless you removed that section, same thing within the bot settings.
    Noticed this started today as well. Looking into it...
    (you need an account to see links)
    (you need an account to see links)(you need an account to see links)

    ------------------------
    [02/24/2013] Stealth CORE is made into the first standalone Neopets auto-player.
    ------------------------


  2. #2832

    Joined
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    36
    Userbars
    1
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked
    6/6
    DL/UL
    20/0
    Mentioned
    1 time
    Time Online
    5d 12h 59m
    Avg. Time Online
    3m
    The bot doesn't work well if you take out the "www." in (you need an account to see links). Is there a way to load a localhost page like localhost/bet.html which would have the same source/table bet format as boochi_target? I'm able to get a localhost/bet.html to show up in chrome (that's essentially a copy of boochi's page) but it won't work with the bot so I'm assuming it will only read neopet pages?

    Thanks!

  3. #2833
    Junellie's Avatar
    Joined
    Nov 2023
    Posts
    891
    Pronouns
    she/her
    Userbars
    53
    Thanks
    1,561
    Thanked
    2,313/644
    DL/UL
    10/0
    Mentioned
    76 times
    Time Online
    29d 21h 29m
    Avg. Time Online
    2h 42m
    I tried using the SSW Sniper today, and this is what I got:

    (you need an account to see links)

  4. #2834

    Joined
    Jun 2023
    Posts
    49
    Userbars
    9
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked
    100/16
    DL/UL
    11/0
    Mentioned
    2 times
    Time Online
    2d 1h 24m
    Avg. Time Online
    7m
    Hello, tested again. It no longer works; even with other accounts. After manually completng battle it will enter battle but not actually conduct the battle.

  5. #2835
    DarkSkies's Avatar
    Joined
    Sep 2021
    Posts
    3,233
    Pronouns
    She
    Userbars
    101
    Thanks
    8,372
    Thanked
    6,339/2,409
    DL/UL
    34/0
    Mentioned
    444 times
    Time Online
    89d 8h 20m
    Avg. Time Online
    2h 3m
    At this point it's probably that yesterday bug affected different stuff as we've seen. I'm sure j03 will bring an update/fix whenever he has a chance.

    So far the issues spotted are:
    - Battledome
    - Food Club
    - SSW Sniper (haven't tested this)

    If anyone has noticed another feature not mentioned on list above please share it. That being said, we gotta be patient in meantime.

    Honestly I'm not even sure if TNT will keep tweaking around or will try to fix whatever they did yesterday

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DarkSkies For This Useful Post:

    Excalibur (11-21-2023),j03 (11-21-2023),Junellie (11-21-2023)

  7. #2836
    Saiyan Race
    j03's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    13,839
    Userbars
    176
    Thanks
    6,005
    Thanked
    33,769/6,686
    DL/UL
    23/36
    Mentioned
    3,900 times
    Time Online
    569d 16h 54m
    Avg. Time Online
    3h 10m
    Quote Originally Posted by Mefu View Post
    Hello, tested again. It no longer works; even with other accounts. After manually completng battle it will enter battle but not actually conduct the battle.
    Seems after the downtime from yesterday, a few site features aren't working like before so they likely need updating in SC or to wait until TNT fixes the site properly. Please be patient.
    (you need an account to see links)
    (you need an account to see links)(you need an account to see links)

    ------------------------
    [02/24/2013] Stealth CORE is made into the first standalone Neopets auto-player.
    ------------------------


  8. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to j03 For This Useful Post:

    DarkSkies (11-22-2023),Dyc51498 (11-22-2023),Excalibur (11-21-2023),feign (11-21-2023),gobblegum (11-26-2023),Junellie (11-21-2023),Mefu (11-21-2023)

  9. #2837

    Joined
    Oct 2023
    Posts
    57
    Userbars
    5
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked
    64/29
    DL/UL
    10/0
    Mentioned
    2 times
    Time Online
    10d 5h 40m
    Avg. Time Online
    50m
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkSkies View Post
    At this point it's probably that yesterday bug affected different stuff as we've seen. I'm sure j03 will bring an update/fix whenever he has a chance.

    So far the issues spotted are:
    - Battledome
    - Food Club
    - SSW Sniper (haven't tested this)

    If anyone has noticed another feature not mentioned on list above please share it. That being said, we gotta be patient in meantime.

    Honestly I'm not even sure if TNT will keep tweaking around or will try to fix whatever they did yesterday
    Can confirm SSW Sniper is down.

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to annoy For This Useful Post:

    DarkSkies (11-22-2023),Junellie (11-22-2023)

  11. #2838

    Joined
    Oct 2023
    Posts
    57
    Userbars
    5
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked
    64/29
    DL/UL
    10/0
    Mentioned
    2 times
    Time Online
    10d 5h 40m
    Avg. Time Online
    50m
    Brain tree quester is also down with the same SSW error - invalid JSON primitive.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to annoy For This Useful Post:

    Junellie (11-24-2023)

  13. #2839
    Saiyan Race
    j03's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    13,839
    Userbars
    176
    Thanks
    6,005
    Thanked
    33,769/6,686
    DL/UL
    23/36
    Mentioned
    3,900 times
    Time Online
    569d 16h 54m
    Avg. Time Online
    3h 10m
    Quote Originally Posted by annoy View Post
    Brain tree quester is also down with the same SSW error - invalid JSON primitive.
    Yes, fully aware. They all use the SSW if you set your account as premium so of course, it'll have the same result.

    Update coming soon.
    (you need an account to see links)
    (you need an account to see links)(you need an account to see links)

    ------------------------
    [02/24/2013] Stealth CORE is made into the first standalone Neopets auto-player.
    ------------------------


  14. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to j03 For This Useful Post:

    annoy (11-24-2023),Dyc51498 (11-24-2023),Junellie (11-24-2023),Poaxath (11-26-2023)

  15. #2840

    Joined
    Nov 2023
    Posts
    1
    Userbars
    0
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked
    0/0
    DL/UL
    5/0
    Mentioned
    Never
    Time Online
    4h 31m
    Avg. Time Online
    1m
    Hi all, new here. I’m having trouble with the Kadoatie Feeder through Stealth Core. The log does show that items are being purchased and feeds are attempted, but nothing is ever actually bought or fed (of course). Just wondering if I’m missing a setting I should have checked or unchecked. I do not have premium. Thanks!

Page 284 of 306 FirstFirst ... 184234274282283284285286294 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •