Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Attic Buyer Error

  1. #1
    Kristin's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,255
    Userbars
    4
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked
    750/408
    DL/UL
    14/0
    Mentioned
    352 times
    Time Online
    1d 20h 51m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A

    Attic Buyer Error

    Maybe I'm missing something? Attic Buyer was working perfectly for me yesterday. Booted it up today, it opens fine, but when I hit "login" it gives me an error that says "Runtime Error '424' Object Required" I hit "OK" and it closes the program.

    I re-downloaded all the files that usually fix problems, but still getting the error.

    Am I missing something really simple?



    PM me for any of the following:
    PSN
    NDS Friend Code
    Skype
    Instagram
    Tumblr



  2. #2
    5252's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    934
    Userbars
    11
    Thanks
    659
    Thanked
    687/328
    DL/UL
    151/1
    Mentioned
    442 times
    Time Online
    122d 5h 2m
    Avg. Time Online
    40m
    have you tried running it as admin?

  3. #3
    Kristin's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,255
    Userbars
    4
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked
    750/408
    DL/UL
    14/0
    Mentioned
    352 times
    Time Online
    1d 20h 51m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    I am running as admin.



    PM me for any of the following:
    PSN
    NDS Friend Code
    Skype
    Instagram
    Tumblr



  4. #4
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,091
    Userbars
    6
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked
    345/246
    DL/UL
    89/0
    Mentioned
    201 times
    Time Online
    7h 1m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Is your language setting set to English?

  5. #5
    Kristin's Avatar
    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,255
    Userbars
    4
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked
    750/408
    DL/UL
    14/0
    Mentioned
    352 times
    Time Online
    1d 20h 51m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Yes, set to English.

    ---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

    Wow I feel like an idiot. I had it set on multiple accounts instead of single account. *facepalm*
    Problem solved.



    PM me for any of the following:
    PSN
    NDS Friend Code
    Skype
    Instagram
    Tumblr



  6. #6

    Joined
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,003
    Thanks
    412
    Thanked
    1,065/607
    DL/UL
    68/0
    Mentioned
    582 times
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Solved. Locking.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •