Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Attic Buyer Error

  1. #1
    Kristin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NC, USA
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,925
    Userbars
    4
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 747 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    11
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: invader__grimm

    Attic Buyer Error

    Maybe I'm missing something? Attic Buyer was working perfectly for me yesterday. Booted it up today, it opens fine, but when I hit "login" it gives me an error that says "Runtime Error '424' Object Required" I hit "OK" and it closes the program.

    I re-downloaded all the files that usually fix problems, but still getting the error.

    Am I missing something really simple?

  2. #2




    5252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    2,956
    Userbars
    11
    Thanks
    659
    Thanked 685 Times in 328 Posts


    Downloads
    151
    Uploads
    1
    Mentioned
    440 Post(s)
    Time Online
    122 d 4 h 47 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h N/A
    Rep Power
    12
    have you tried running it as admin?

  3. #3
    Kristin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NC, USA
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,925
    Userbars
    4
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 747 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    11
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: invader__grimm
    I am running as admin.

  4. #4
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,945
    Userbars
    6
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    11
    Is your language setting set to English?

  5. #5
    Kristin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NC, USA
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,925
    Userbars
    4
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 747 Times in 407 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    352 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 20 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    11
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: invader__grimm
    Yes, set to English.

    ---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

    Wow I feel like an idiot. I had it set on multiple accounts instead of single account. *facepalm*
    Problem solved.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    The Konoha
    Posts
    1,599
    Userbars
    0
    Thanks
    412
    Thanked 1,057 Times in 606 Posts


    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    582 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Solved. Locking.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •