PDA

View Full Version : Hello!

Dorkec
03-02-2024, 05:24 PM
Hello Clraik Community!

I'm Dorkec (Dork for short), I've been riding the Neopets wave for over 20 years – yup, since the good ol' dial-up days! Excited to find my tribe here on Clraik for some serious Neopets fun.

Whether I'm on a Neopets binge or taking a breather, I'm all about connecting with like-minded folks who share the same passion for the virtual realm. Avatars, games, trading

Super stoked to swap stories, trade goodies, and just vibe with this awesome community. Drop me a line anytime for a chat or some virtual high-fives.

I look forward to it :)

Dork🚀✨

k9427
03-02-2024, 05:36 PM
Welcome Dork! Have you discovered any of the super useful scripts people have created on here? They make my neolife so much easier

Nyu
03-02-2024, 05:42 PM
Welcome to clraik Dorkec!
I'm sure you'll find a lot of people to hang out with here!
See you around!

j03
03-02-2024, 06:07 PM
Hello Clraik Community!

I'm Dorkec (Dork for short), I've been riding the Neopets wave for over 20 years – yup, since the good ol' dial-up days! Excited to find my tribe here on Clraik for some serious Neopets fun.

Whether I'm on a Neopets binge or taking a breather, I'm all about connecting with like-minded folks who share the same passion for the virtual realm. Avatars, games, trading

Super stoked to swap stories, trade goodies, and just vibe with this awesome community. Drop me a line anytime for a chat or some virtual high-fives.

I look forward to it :)

Dork🚀✨

Welcome to the community, Dorkec!

Thanks for the intro. Sounds like our community is perfect for you... Assuming you're into collecting, have you looked into our userbar system yet?

See ya around ~

Dorkec
03-02-2024, 06:19 PM
Welcome Dork! Have you discovered any of the super useful scripts people have created on here? They make my neolife so much easier