PDA

View Full Version : [GUIDE] Neopets New Tutorial Step by Step

DarkSkies
10-26-2023, 01:01 PM
NEW NEOPETS TUTORIAL STEP-BY-STEP

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

The Tutorial is an introduction to the site (for new users) and to the Quest Log. These quests can only be completed once ever per account.

Every set must be completed in order to receive the corresponding reward. You can always skip a section to advance to next set, but beware that skipping would invalidate the actual section reward.

This a step by step guide solely focus on the Tutorial, but I'm also gonna link the tips & tricks guide from Guil which is still on constant update regarding the daily quests.
You can find her guide HERE ([Only registered and activated users can see links]!) :tiger:

Where is the Tutorial?

You can access the Tutorial tab from HERE ([Only registered and activated users can see links])

Why would I want to do this? I'm not a newbie!

Whether you're a new user or not, the prizes from tutorial vary from NPs, NP items to high valued NC items. Especially if you're into customization, you may want to do this!

Following we have listed all of the available sections:

Steps:

Do NOT SKIP this section. Unless you have spare PBs you don't mind using later, the newbie non-tradeable PBs will help you with tasks in advance sections!

Create a Neopet ([Only registered and activated users can see links]). This is self-explanatory, but most of you would have already this ticked :)
Activate Your Account. You should have received an email with a link to do this shortly after your account was first created; if not, do it HERE ([Only registered and activated users can see links])
For my special ckers because I know anonymity is important, for the neofriends part you can:

Add existing NFs (button click on their UL). You can add same person 3 times!
You can accept someone else's request. Sending to yourself used to count too but it has been patched.