PDA

View Full Version : Anyone still playing?

Soap
12-08-2019, 11:02 AM
Plat player. Always keen to find parties to play OW with :)

lollageee
01-20-2020, 01:25 PM
PC or console?

Soap
01-20-2020, 01:32 PM
Always PC :)

JotaDE
01-20-2020, 05:39 PM
Many people start to play Overwatch on the pc, and then move on to other platforms such as ps4. In my case I started playing ps4 due to an offer. I have rarely played again. Out of curiosity, on the computer do you play connected to a remote control? Because I have ever played on a computer and it was very difficult for me

ghekolus
01-21-2020, 05:51 AM
I still play from time to time. I mostly stopped because most people I played with stopped. Too much choice of games these days!

Guap
01-21-2020, 08:51 AM
I play too but not too often. I play CSGO more nowadays :D

lollageee
01-21-2020, 11:55 AM
A couple of my friends have started playing again almost entirely out of boredom lol, but a lot of us play Fortnite now instead just cause you don't get tilted by toxic teammates

honeytea
01-24-2020, 06:36 PM
Many people start to play Overwatch on the pc, and then move on to other platforms such as ps4. In my case I started playing ps4 due to an offer. I have rarely played again. Out of curiosity, on the computer do you play connected to a remote control? Because I have ever played on a computer and it was very difficult for me

Why would anyone move from console to PC? o_O But I still play.. very often lol

JotaDE
01-24-2020, 07:19 PM
Why would anyone move from console to PC? o_O But I still play.. very often lol