PDA

View Full Version : ✽ ☰ cK Gets Fit! ☰ ✽

rachel
01-13-2016, 10:19 PM
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Welcome welcome, one and all!

As many of you know if you’ve ever tried to challenge yourself with a fitness-related goal, staying motivated and feeling truly challenged is significantly easier when you’ve got other people around to support you and keep you accountable. That’s what this little group/thread is here for!

Whether you’re a complete beginner and you have no idea what baby steps you need to take to get started or you’re a pro who is just looking to help others or find that extra little challenge for yourself, this thread is open to anyone and everyone at all fitness levels. The same is true if you’re looking to lose a lot of weight, just tone up, or even just supplement a fitness program you’re already following. We’re not here to judge; we’re here to support and motivate, no matter what our fitness goals are.

On this thread, you’ll find monthly challenges to participate in with me and any others who join (that is, if you accept them ;)), daily motivation, a section for your personal monthly goals, fitness app contact information if you need an accountability partner, motivational fitness journey stories, advice, healthy recipes, and more. Beyond that, I will be offering monthly prizes to those individuals who complete the monthly challenge with me as well as those who meet their own personal goals.

If you have any suggestions for the group/thread or ideas you’d like to see implemented, please don’t hesitate to PM me! I want this to be as beneficial as possible for as many people as possible. Also, if you have specific questions or concerns – whether about the best exercises to get started, technique, healthy eating, how to break bad habits, etc. – please don’t hesitate to post! That’s what we’re here for. If you don’t want to post publicly, you are also always more than welcome to PM me.