PDA

View Full Version : Would anyone be interested in a fitness/exercise motivation or challenge group?

rachel
12-15-2015, 04:32 PM
Idk, some of you may remember that I've been working to lose weight for almost 2 years now, and I've lost ~ 100 pounds.
But obviously working out and losing weight is a lot easier when you have more accountability, motivation, and support.

Soooooo I was wondering if anyone else would be interested in some sort of challenge or motivation group or thread for fitness-related goals, no matter what they are.
Especially since we spend so much time sitting in front of our computers... lol.

I'm thinking different fitness challenge recommendations for all levels, posting motivation and/or support, good recipes we find, advice, etc... maybe even some challenges and goal-setting and Neo-related giveaways to whoever "wins" or meets their goals?

Would anyone else be interested in something like this?
It'd be funnnnnnnnn!
Or as fun as exercise can be, naw'mean.
If anyone else would be, I can see what I can come up with to get something started!

Maison
12-15-2015, 04:35 PM
I AM IN!!!

rachel
12-15-2015, 04:36 PM
I AM IN!!!

Yaaaaaasssss.
Gon' be the fittest forum ever, y'all.

I guess it only makes sense with Infamous Joe as our fearless leader.

Misha
12-15-2015, 04:36 PM
100 pounds that's amazing! Keep it up girl! I kinda just work out at home and at work (pig farming is the best workout ever tbh)

Maison
12-15-2015, 04:38 PM
Yaaaaaasssss.
Gon' be the fittest forum ever, y'all.

I guess it only makes sense with Infamous Joe as our fearless leader.

Yaaaaaas!! and congrats on loosing all that weight! I saw your recent pic in the post your picture thread and you are flawless ^_______^

rachel
12-15-2015, 04:43 PM
100 pounds that's amazing! Keep it up girl! I kinda just work out at home and at work (pig farming is the best workout ever tbh)

Thanks! Trying.