PDA

View Full Version : Anybody play an instrument?

Jolz
06-06-2013, 02:16 PM
If you do, what and what kind of music do you play? (pressing play and calling yourself a DJ doesn't count)

I play guitar, bass and drums and play rock, classic, metal, pop-punk, easy core and post hardcore :) (I like most kinds of rock music)

Ice
06-06-2013, 02:20 PM
I started playing flute in 5th grade, so stereotypical lol. Sadly after I graduated hs I haven't had the motivation/heart to play ): maybe I will dig out my baby from the closet when I go home.

Naturally my band played standard fare, we didn't get to do cool tributes to soundtracks and stuff like the orchestra. :< But I did enjoy playing video game sheet music in my free time :D

LittlePunker
06-06-2013, 02:21 PM
I play Bass as my main instrument, and I play Rock, Altrernative, Hard Rock, verging on like...soft metal? In my band, Failed To Study.

I also play guitar on the side, as well as marching drums (all marching band percussion instruments I can play), as well as piano, and clarinet.

Reese
06-06-2013, 02:24 PM
Violin, piano, and viola ^_^. I like classical and romantic music; at the moment I'm working of some of Faure :).

Mod
06-06-2013, 04:33 PM
(pressing play and calling yourself a DJ doesn't count)

Dang...
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Jolz
06-06-2013, 04:49 PM
Dang...

He has no idea what he's doing haha

"I turns the knobs and music comes outs! I'm awesome at making music!"

Mod
06-06-2013, 05:13 PM
He has no idea what he's doing haha

"I turns the knobs and music comes outs! I'm awesome at making music!"
Just wait for the drop...

HERE IT COMES!

BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRT!!!

Mojo
06-06-2013, 05:24 PM
I've played the trumpet since 8th grade, and just finished my senior year as first chair. c:
I don't think I'll continue, though... Too much else to worry about.

Jolz
06-06-2013, 05:50 PM
Just wait for the drop...

HERE IT COMES!

BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRT!!!