PDA

View Full Version : Yeahh its really me..... NBD :P

BlackSheep
01-15-2012, 01:29 PM
Whats up everyone? Just a quick introduction to myself. I was a previous Member/Mod on a previous forum , Oh look at that.. I found a quarter hidden below my shoe.... ... Anyway... As some of you may remember my current situation currently puts me in in Afghanistan, Kabul. Im on the ass end of my tour here and should be arriving back in Canada where I belong in the next coming weeks. I am a Soldier in the Canadian Infantry and in my spare time I like to use the talents of others to make me money lol.. Tyvm Joe :P .. But then again after these 6 months over here and 1 promotion later , my bank account isnt exactly doing so bad anyway lol.. Anyway, whatever lol... What im trying to say is.. Im glad im here now, and I look forward to becoming a bigger part of this community and helping it grow when the time is right.. You will most def see me around here time to time for the next few weeks but while im overseas, my priority is my family. So for now ill leave you with that :) Feel free to post here or PM me if youd like to know more. Im sure there are more than a few of you that i could catch up with here :)

Victoria
01-15-2012, 02:23 PM
Almost an hour and no welcome!!! Jeez lol.
Well, welcome to Clraik (:

Sari
01-15-2012, 02:26 PM
Bahaha now I see. My bad. Well welcome to CK anyway. Or welcome back?ish? lol

Harry Potter
01-15-2012, 02:28 PM
Hey (: nice intro lol

I remember you from that place beneath your shoe, glad to see you have upgraded (;

Welcome to the site though.

Mango
01-15-2012, 02:33 PM
Welcome to CK! You did our country proud in Afghanistan. I appreciate all our Canadian troops. Were proud of ya.

BlackSheep
01-15-2012, 02:38 PM
Almost an hour and no welcome!!! Jeez lol.Well, welcome to Clraik (:
Lol well Thank You Bianca :P .. My first new friend :P

Bahaha now I see. My bad. Well welcome to CK anyway. Or welcome back?ish? lol