PDA

View Full Version : Score Sending? +rep

Joelalala
11-18-2012, 11:02 PM
Is it safe to score send on your main account? I mean score sending to get trophies. I know if you use it with caution it should be ok, but i just wanted to confirm if its alright. Thanks in advance! :)

Nik
11-18-2012, 11:13 PM
It's always best to be cautious, score sending is safe when done carefully. But if you mess up there will be dire consequences - freezing.
I recommend you test using some shells and perfect it before trying on your main.

Joelalala
11-18-2012, 11:17 PM
It's always best to be cautious, score sending is safe when done carefully. But if you mess up there will be dire consequences - freezing.
I recommend you test using some shells and perfect it before trying on your main.

Thanks for answering! :) but when score sending for trophy, do i use the "trophy mode" thing or just the normal? Because i have never used the "trophy mode" before. Advice?

Nik
11-18-2012, 11:23 PM
To quote Majin Score Sender features "Trophy mode will ignore score in list and use the high score from the rank you put"

Killala
11-20-2012, 03:37 AM
Never SS with ur main unless u really knows what u're doing..Think about it, is risking ur main for trophies worth ur time & effort u put in ur main.I don't tink so, so my advice to you is not to do it.

Is it safe to score send on your main account? I mean score sending to get trophies. I know if you use it with caution it should be ok, but i just wanted to confirm if its alright. Thanks in advance! :)

John
11-20-2012, 03:43 AM
safe times, safe list, and slowly do it. you're fine.

Joelalala
11-20-2012, 10:57 AM
Never SS with ur main unless u really knows what u're doing..Think about it, is risking ur main for trophies worth ur time & effort u put in ur main.I don't tink so, so my advice to you is not to do it.
Thanks! Very good suggestion, never crossed my mind. Much thanks! :)

safe times, safe list, and slowly do it. you're fine.
I gotcha. :D