Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Birthday Cracker alternative

  1. #1

    Narkotiq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Some where in the city, away from the mutants West Virginia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    82
    Thanked 68 Times in 48 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 d 14 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6

    Birthday Cracker alternative

    + rep to anyone who can help

    Hey guys, I have a problem. The birthday cracker on clraik DRAINS my internet so that when I run the program I cant do anything else that requires internet.. on any device in my apartment. I know there is an alternative for sale that some of you have and I was just wondering if anyone could pm where you got it and how much it costs. Im not here to put any birthday crackers out of buisness, this will be purely for personal use and to take some of the frustration out of trying to bday crack. My roommate gets mad when I try to crack bdays because Xbox live, hulu, netflix, pretty much anything that runs on internet stops working. I have no idea why the program does this but it's really aggravating, so please if anyone has some info please shoot me a PM. (I will not share the info with anyone, promise)
    Last edited by Narkotiq; 04-16-2012 at 04:40 PM.

  2. #2
    Andrew


    I_royalty_I's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Behind you.
    Age
    98
    Posts
    5,989
    Thanks
    5,141
    Thanked 7,779 Times in 2,993 Posts


    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1781 Post(s)
    Time Online
    338 d 5 h 54 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 h 18 m
    Rep Power
    16
    That's strange.
    Whenever I do it, it is kind of intensive since you trying so many different bday combos.
    But I can run 100 accounts through, skype, do w/e and play xbox at the same time as other people in my house do things and don't have any problems xD

    How fast is your internet? Maybe it's just too slow to handle all that stuff. Try running it overnight so it doesn't interfere with anything.

    I don't think there is any alternate method? o-o

  3. #3

    Narkotiq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Some where in the city, away from the mutants West Virginia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    82
    Thanked 68 Times in 48 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 d 14 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    My internet is suppose to be 10 meg but runs at about 8 megs. Could it possibly be the version of windows im using (windows 7) then again I dont see how that would matter. It's strange. I mean stuff will work after pressing refresh like 100 times. I think it makes my internet time out or something. Sometime I can start a movie before hand and have no problem watching the movie while it checks for bday but after the movie is over I cant play another til the bday cracker is closed. I've tried the over night thing and sometimes it works but sometime I get woken up at 6am by my roommate telling me to turn my progs off so he can watch netflix. Maybe I should call my ISP and be like "Wheres my 10 megs bitches?!"


    just did a speed test.
    Without Bday cracker 8.4 mbps
    With Bday cracker 36 Kbps

    WTF?! O_O How in the world is this program draining 8mbs of internet?
    Last edited by Narkotiq; 04-16-2012 at 05:06 PM.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    The bday cracker does that for me too. It's just a CPU and network intensive application.

  5. #5
    chaseme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    is it o.O it doesnt do that for me. the bd cracker only uses like 8kb for uploading and downloading

  6. #6
    Vinko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Fort Campbell, Kentucky
    Age
    30
    Posts
    204
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 83 Times in 40 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    3
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    7
    I will crack birthdays for clraik vip for free, just catch me when i am not busy.

  7. #7

    Narkotiq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Some where in the city, away from the mutants West Virginia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    82
    Thanked 68 Times in 48 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 d 14 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    u_u this makes me sad...well atleast Bammeh is in the same boat as me.

    Thanks for the offer Vinko, I'll definitely hit you up soon (when you aren't busy of course)

  8. #8
    Vinko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Fort Campbell, Kentucky
    Age
    30
    Posts
    204
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 83 Times in 40 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    3
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    7
    i am usually not, currently on leave from work for surgery recovery.

  9. #9
    Getwellsoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    1,823
    Thanks
    195
    Thanked 149 Times in 80 Posts


    Downloads
    61
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    91 Post(s)
    Time Online
    29 d 4 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    22 m
    Rep Power
    8
    it lags my internet also, i can still do things but for xbox live i have 1 bar of connection while it runs...the second i close it i have like 4 bars out of 5...i skip across the map when i have it running

  10. #10

    Narkotiq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Some where in the city, away from the mutants West Virginia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    82
    Thanked 68 Times in 48 Posts


    Downloads
    126
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    47 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 d 14 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Yay another unfortunate person! Hmm.. I wish I could program I would try like hell to make a new bday cracker.. maybe since im unemployed at the moment I'll have some time to read up on programming.


    I wonder if there is a program on google that can some how let you manipulate how much bandwidth can be used by each program or each device or something to that effect.. I just dont even know where to begin looking and im a google nerd. Just dont know all the terminology for what I want to find.
    Last edited by Narkotiq; 04-16-2012 at 06:21 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •