Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Why is my sidebar...

  1. #1
    Slasher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    1,945
    Thanks
    354
    Thanked 156 Times in 128 Posts


    Downloads
    72
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    81 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 17 h 23 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    8

    Why is my sidebar...


    ^ doing this with google chrome? :K
    NC and time are not on the bar and when I'm going over them with my cursor they are going back where they should be.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Age
    19
    Posts
    1,547
    Thanks
    1,625
    Thanked 289 Times in 198 Posts


    Downloads
    54
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    289 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Does the same thing for me too.

  3. #3
    yamakracker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    972
    Thanks
    319
    Thanked 156 Times in 125 Posts


    Downloads
    43
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    79 Post(s)
    Time Online
    17 d 20 h 48 m
    Avg. Time Online
    13 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Yup, it's the same for me too

    wtfchrome D:

  4. #4
    zxzero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    01100111 01110101 01100101 01110011 01110011
    Posts
    2,146
    Thanks
    1,494
    Thanked 955 Times in 457 Posts


    Downloads
    167
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    273 Post(s)
    Time Online
    56 d 4 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    42 m
    Rep Power
    11
    It is cause your screen resolution is too small/big whichever way you want to look at it. Put it in 1024x1028 or w/e and it should fix it.

  5. #5
    yamakracker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    972
    Thanks
    319
    Thanked 156 Times in 125 Posts


    Downloads
    43
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    79 Post(s)
    Time Online
    17 d 20 h 48 m
    Avg. Time Online
    13 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by zxzero View Post
    It is cause your screen resolution is too small/big whichever way you want to look at it. Put it in 1024x1028 or w/e and it should fix it.
    didn't change any res, it was good a couple of days ago.

    but I'll try it now

  6. #6
    Little Brother


    Zachafer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    1,206
    Thanks
    723
    Thanked 1,392 Times in 651 Posts


    Downloads
    81
    Uploads
    17
    Mentioned
    497 Post(s)
    Time Online
    21 d 17 h 32 m
    Avg. Time Online
    16 m
    Rep Power
    14
    Try disabling any addons you have

  7. #7
    Slasher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    1,945
    Thanks
    354
    Thanked 156 Times in 128 Posts


    Downloads
    72
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    81 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 17 h 23 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    8
    My sidebar wasn't doing this a week ago.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •