Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 48 of 48

Thread: FRBSharp

  1. #41

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    18 m
    Rep Power
    0
    The dropbox link has been taken down, is there any other place we can download this?

    Quote Originally Posted by coalescence View Post
    The dropbox link has been taken down, is there any other place we can download this?
    Or if anyone has a copy of the bot I can dissect? I've been trying to cobble my own together via python but it's proving difficult with no direction D:
    Last edited by Bacchus; 1 Week Ago at 06:26 PM.

  2. #42
    Crobeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 26 Times in 11 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Time Online
    8 d 22 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 3 m
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by coalescence View Post
    The dropbox link has been taken down

    Thank's for the heads up, no idea why they disabled the file. New link added to OP.

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Crobeus For This Useful Post:

    Banette (1 Day Ago),coalescence (1 Week Ago),DesertCuller (1 Week Ago)

  4. #43

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    18 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Sorry to drop in so soon, but I can't figure out how to get Familiar bonding to work. It'll work up until the Familiar is bonded, Okay is pressed and the page refreshes, but I don't think the bot can find the Next Dragon icon since it's a hover-over page element. Any tips?
    Last edited by coalescence; 6 Days Ago at 10:41 PM.

  5. #44


    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 18 h 23 m
    Avg. Time Online
    26 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Not sure if it's just me, but the program seems to be stopping during FR's DST maint window, and now that it's shifted back an hour it stops during maint itself.

  6. #45

    Antares's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 13 h 3 m
    Avg. Time Online
    21 m
    Rep Power
    1
    For some reason, no matter if I change the photo or not, it still says "image not found" for every image, and they are saved as .bmp files. I'm using chrome and I already have the .net framework downloaded.

  7. #46
    Banette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    Location
    In hell, called California
    Age
    19
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 20 Times in 12 Posts


    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 19 h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Antares View Post
    For some reason, no matter if I change the photo or not, it still says "image not found" for every image, and they are saved as .bmp files. I'm using chrome and I already have the .net framework downloaded.
    I've got this issue as well. I run my coli with fullscreen via F11 and adblock to get rid of the header. I've changed the images (via copy paste onto the old file and saving it again. I'm unable to save as an entirely new .bmp without the image fuckin up)

    I was able to redo the images (again) and it works, except now whenever it refeshes the coli, it gives me the white loading bar and never actually loads. I have to manually use shift-F5. Kinda annoying, and idk what the fix is for this
    Last edited by Banette; 1 Day Ago at 09:16 PM.

  8. #47
    Crobeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 26 Times in 11 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Time Online
    8 d 22 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 3 m
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by DesertCuller View Post
    Not sure if it's just me, but the program seems to be stopping during FR's DST maint window, and now that it's shifted back an hour it stops during maint itself.
    I figured this was an issue not too long ago but have left it alone due to a recent change with my webhost. I've been wanting to implement a new loop to check if the coli is supposed to be running after maint but gets stuck at the "Whoops!" page, which is something else I've been noticing after the DST change. Running into the same problem I had before though, only 1 time every day for testing.

    Quote Originally Posted by Banette View Post
    I've got this issue as well. I run my coli with fullscreen via F11 and adblock to get rid of the header. I've changed the images (via copy paste onto the old file and saving it again. I'm unable to save as an entirely new .bmp without the image fuckin up)

    I was able to redo the images (again) and it works, except now whenever it refeshes the coli, it gives me the white loading bar and never actually loads. I have to manually use shift-F5. Kinda annoying, and idk what the fix is for this
    I can address this as well in the next update by having FRBSharp use shift as well, or maybe have it as a setting for those that aren't running into this issue. For the images, when saving with mspaint make sure you're saving the images as 24-bit bitmap. Haven't found a way to specify that in photoshop and you didn't mention which image editor you use.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Crobeus For This Useful Post:

    Banette (17 Hours Ago)

  10. #48
    Banette's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    Location
    In hell, called California
    Age
    19
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 20 Times in 12 Posts


    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 19 h N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Crobeus View Post
    I can address this as well in the next update by having FRBSharp use shift as well, or maybe have it as a setting for those that aren't running into this issue. For the images, when saving with mspaint make sure you're saving the images as 24-bit bitmap. Haven't found a way to specify that in photoshop and you didn't mention which image editor you use.
    I was using the old MSPaint but it's now Paint 3D (too lazy to open up Photoshop CC). When I did save, it wouldn't let me pick an option.

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •