Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29

Thread: [In-Depth][Guide] How to AoB

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Minecraftia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    660
    Thanks
    586
    Thanked 247 Times in 103 Posts


    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0

    [In-Depth][Guide] How to AoB


    Howdy! Monark here and today we are going to learn how to use AoBs =)


    You will need


    Firefox


    Chrome


    5 - Now you have the value you found on the calculator, search for a process that should look like "xxxxx####-chrome.exe" and hit Open.

    Where #### is the value you found on the calculator.

    IMAGE!

    6 - Change the "Value Type" to "Array of Bytes".



    7 - Copy and paste the first line of the AoB code under "Array of Bytes" and hit "First Scan".



    8 - Click twice the adress(es) on the left side.



    9 - Click twice the "value" and change it to the second line.





    10 - Now play the game and enjoy!
    [/spoiler]

    Opera


    Internet Explorer


    F.A.Q.


    Credits


    Changelog


    Last edited by Monark; 03-24-2012 at 05:57 PM.

  2. The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to Monark For This Useful Post:

    Amber (06-29-2016),Ana (04-04-2012),annamia (04-17-2012),Bricky5000 (05-05-2014),Clau (01-10-2014),darkbright (09-24-2014),Decepticon (07-02-2016),Fitzy2008 (06-05-2012),Grel (05-30-2012),Lindsay (11-10-2014),Mudboots (09-06-2015),Neal Caffrey (06-11-2014),nixstarr (04-01-2012),Plush (05-08-2015),thequeen (04-09-2012),TripleS91 (04-05-2012),yamakracker (03-11-2012)

  3. #2
    yamakracker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    972
    Thanks
    319
    Thanked 156 Times in 125 Posts


    Downloads
    43
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    79 Post(s)
    Time Online
    17 d 20 h 48 m
    Avg. Time Online
    13 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Aww yeah
    was just lookin' for somethin' like this...

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yamakracker For This Useful Post:

    Monark (03-11-2012),Tom (03-12-2012)

  5. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Minecraftia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    660
    Thanks
    586
    Thanked 247 Times in 103 Posts


    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    @yamakracker

    Thanks =) Glad you liked it

    @Tom
    It's finished hehe

  6. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Minecraftia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    660
    Thanks
    586
    Thanked 247 Times in 103 Posts


    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Bump (:

  7. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Minecraftia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    660
    Thanks
    586
    Thanked 247 Times in 103 Posts


    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Bumpah!

  8. #6
    nixstarr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 h 53 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Very helpful guide thank you muchly

  9. #7

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts


    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Great Guide! +rep

    However I need help. Whenever I put the value in and press First Scan nothing shows up on the left? Any ideas on how to fix this?

  10. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Minecraftia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    660
    Thanks
    586
    Thanked 247 Times in 103 Posts


    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by TripleS91 View Post
    Great Guide! +rep

    However I need help. Whenever I put the value in and press First Scan nothing shows up on the left? Any ideas on how to fix this?
    First double check if you did select the right process and if the game is fully loaded.
    If yes, then check the AoB code, it might be wrong.

  11. #9
    Acid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Narnia
    Posts
    714
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 147 Times in 96 Posts


    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    183 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 h 51 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Oh wow, I never thought you were able to use cheat engine for Neopets. Me gusta!

    Adding something to that: I used the Kass Basher AOB and it gave me an error. Saying that the Neopets team was going to review my score, well they did and they accepted it. LOL.
    Last edited by Acid; 04-05-2012 at 08:46 AM.

  12. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Minecraftia
    Age
    27
    Posts
    660
    Thanks
    586
    Thanked 247 Times in 103 Posts


    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Bump!!!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •