3/0
    Mentioned
    Never
    Time Online
    4h 1m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A

Any pro-wrestling fan/wrestler?

I'm a pro-wrestler in Brazil and also a huge fan of it Tell us your adventures on that sport

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    41/0
    Mentioned
    1,446 times
    Time Online
    368d 17h 50m
    Avg. Time Online
    2h 6m
    Quote Originally Posted by tokoloko View Post
    I'm a pro-wrestler in Brazil and also a huge fan of it Tell us your adventures on that sport
    I wrestled for two years in highschool but stopped due to injuries.

I watch it religiously every week. I actually love what they started in 2016. They pretty much took out or "injured" all the biggest stars like John Cena, Seth Rollins, Randy Orton to give opportunity to a ton of NXT callups which is good. They can see who works and who doesn't and replace with the big "injured" stars as they want.

Like on the callups:
    Big Cass and Enzo WILL be the future of the WWE. Enzo is entertaining, and they can honestly turn Cass into a monster (he's already there).
    The Von Villains or whatever won't go as fair unless they heel into good guys or something.
    Apollo Crews could go to WWE champion if they make his appearance more known.
    They need to push AJ Styles and Gallows/Anderson. Roman is honestly so hated by the fans, and the Usos are getting old, and the same stuff everytime.
    Sami Zayne has a bright future. I feel like they are trying to patch things up with him and Kevin Owens which could be interesting.
    Divas divison is a nonfactor right now. They should be pushing Paige and Sasha Banks, and instead they were pushing Emma??? (who in my opinion isn't there yet ability wise), and Natayla (who I don't think is very entertaining).