Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Neopets down?

  1. #1
    Dino Sherlockian
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    America
    Age
    18
    Posts
    844
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 341 Times in 208 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    2
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    7

    Neopets down?

    Is it just me or is it down?

    And I was almost done with part of my shell creator. Eh.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    915
    Thanks
    632
    Thanked 924 Times in 499 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    332 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Works for me

  3. #3
    Banned

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    in the Kadoatery
    Posts
    863
    Thanks
    1,433
    Thanked 137 Times in 109 Posts


    Downloads
    169
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    141 Post(s)
    Time Online
    24 d 1 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    18 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Nope, working for me.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Kiwiland
    Posts
    264
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 106 Times in 68 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    74 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0

  5. #5
    Dino Sherlockian
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    America
    Age
    18
    Posts
    844
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 341 Times in 208 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    2
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Fuck, great, maybe I'm Ip banned? I'll try a proxy.

  6. #6
    IndigoSunset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    UK
    Age
    25
    Posts
    732
    Thanks
    204
    Thanked 265 Times in 173 Posts


    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    87 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 d 17 h 6 m
    Avg. Time Online
    5 m
    Rep Power
    7
    But what would you do if you couldn't get that site to load?

  7. #7
    Dino Sherlockian
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    America
    Age
    18
    Posts
    844
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 341 Times in 208 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    2
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    7
    That be it me friends! IP banned!

  8. #8
    Dino Sherlockian
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    America
    Age
    18
    Posts
    844
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 341 Times in 208 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    2
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Damn, I'm sorry guys, I can't do my programs anymore, SHIT! FUCK! And all of those other things. I will have to get the data from the other computer. Eh.

  9. #9
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Reset your ip. You can do this by turning off your Internet modem overnight I believe. Google for details.

  10. #10
    Dino Sherlockian
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    America
    Age
    18
    Posts
    844
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 341 Times in 208 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    2
    Mentioned
    179 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 16 h 55 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Never mind. It twas a virus. All good now.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •