Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: What's the best proxy to use for the AAA?

  1. #1
    Banned

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    2,851
    Thanks
    1,370
    Thanked 320 Times in 182 Posts


    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    197 Post(s)
    Time Online
    46 d 11 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    35 m
    Rep Power
    0

    What's the best proxy to use for the AAA?

    I was wondering what kind of proxies your supposed to use when autobuying?

    Transparent, Anonymous, or Elite?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    somewhere over the rainbow
    Posts
    257
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 71 Times in 41 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    elite

    ..

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to whatareyoudoingomgSTOP For This Useful Post:

    kooldude888 (01-29-2012)

  4. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    780
    Thanks
    197
    Thanked 78 Times in 55 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Elite-slower than transparent and anonymous...undetectable though.
    Anonymous-pointless.detectable and slow.
    Transparent-used for speed mostly, EASILY detectable.

    no proxy-what i use cuz my internet failz.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to kidchaor For This Useful Post:

    kooldude888 (01-29-2012)

  6. #4
    Banned

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    2,851
    Thanks
    1,370
    Thanked 320 Times in 182 Posts


    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    197 Post(s)
    Time Online
    46 d 11 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    35 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kidchaor View Post
    Elite-slower than transparent and anonymous...undetectable though.
    Anonymous-pointless.detectable and slow.
    Transparent-used for speed mostly, EASILY detectable.

    no proxy-what i use cuz my internet failz.
    you must get chain frozen a lot xD

  7. #5
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by kooldude888 View Post
    you must get chain frozen a lot xD
    I don't use proxy for attic either, the freeze rate is almost non existent. I use five different account on the same ip a day.

    You need every ms you can because good items are sniped in 250-350ms.

  8. #6
    Banned

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    2,851
    Thanks
    1,370
    Thanked 320 Times in 182 Posts


    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    197 Post(s)
    Time Online
    46 d 11 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    35 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Evelsaint View Post
    I don't use proxy for attic either, the freeze rate is almost non existent. I use five different account on the same ip a day.

    You need every ms you can because good items are sniped in 250-350ms.
    wow i never knew that :p i think ill start just not using a proxy for it than!

  9. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    780
    Thanks
    197
    Thanked 78 Times in 55 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    59 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kooldude888 View Post
    wow i never knew that :p i think ill start just not using a proxy for it than!
    if u would use a proxy for something it would be ScoreSending, because internet speeds do not really affect it much, or main shop autobuying, because it has the highest freeze rate. And the AAA has a very low freeze rate.

  10. #8
    Evelsaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,984
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 345 Times in 246 Posts


    Downloads
    89
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    201 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    8
    Cuz the items you usually end up buying are 4-50k it's only the big items that cost more. Most tend to be cheap, the most expensive item I saw so far was pirate draik egg, 700k.

    Yeah, very safe since it only refreshes for 13 seconds every 7 minutes.

    You need about 500-800k per account. One mil to be safe.

  11. #9
    Banned

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    2,851
    Thanks
    1,370
    Thanked 320 Times in 182 Posts


    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    197 Post(s)
    Time Online
    46 d 11 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    35 m
    Rep Power
    0
    just turned proxy off and already got a buy for 40,000 NPs thanks for lettin me know guys!

  12. #10
    Banned

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    in the Kadoatery
    Posts
    863
    Thanks
    1,433
    Thanked 137 Times in 109 Posts


    Downloads
    169
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    141 Post(s)
    Time Online
    24 d 1 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    18 m
    Rep Power
    0
    You only use the proxy to log-in to the account, when you are already logged in, proxy disables, and it continues using your normal internet connection.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •