Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: run-time error '13

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Location
    England
    Age
    20
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 23 h 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    5

    Cool run-time error '13

    When I put my user name and password in the SS Majin, the end of the timeout goes "run-time error '13 '
    type Mismatch "and closes

    sorry for the other topic!

  2. #2
    kiyomi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 86 Times in 61 Posts


    Downloads
    57
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Time Online
    12 d 10 h 29 m
    Avg. Time Online
    11 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 0441 2699 2071 0542
    Have you installed the required library files? http://clraik.com/forum/showthread.p...o-Install-Them

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Location
    England
    Age
    20
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 23 h 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok, I installed everything AND DOES NOT WORK

    (jump out the window)

    and thank you c:

  4. #4


    Andymac106's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Space
    Posts
    1,054
    Thanks
    968
    Thanked 794 Times in 367 Posts


    Downloads
    45
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    104 Post(s)
    Time Online
    75 d 14 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 14 m
    Rep Power
    8
    Did you copy the files into the SysWow64 folder as well?? Because I was having trouble too until I did that

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Location
    England
    Age
    20
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 23 h 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    5
    SysWow64? I did not find that folder :/

  6. #6


    Andymac106's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Space
    Posts
    1,054
    Thanks
    968
    Thanked 794 Times in 367 Posts


    Downloads
    45
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    104 Post(s)
    Time Online
    75 d 14 h 1 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 14 m
    Rep Power
    8
    Go to the windows folder (place where System32 is) and scroll down to the SysWow64 folder

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Location
    England
    Age
    20
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    22
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    1 d 23 h 57 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Unfortunately, that folder is not in my pc.

    I think I give up :/

    and thanks...

  8. #8
    kiyomi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 86 Times in 61 Posts


    Downloads
    57
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Time Online
    12 d 10 h 29 m
    Avg. Time Online
    11 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 0441 2699 2071 0542
    If that folder is not in your pc that means you have to move the file to another folder. The folder name is System32.


    Also be sure you are running the program as Administrator. Right click the program and click "Run as administrator".

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •