86/0
    Mentioned
    464 times
    Time Online
    70d 14h 40m
    Avg. Time Online
    24m

Restocking for the avatars

Alright, I've been doing the semi-legit restocking with adblock now for about 2-3 hour periods, five to six times already. I am not seeing any of these rarity 90+ items for the chocolate avatar. With this being said, I am considering using the auto-buyer on my main. There are three shops I need to buy from. One is the chocolate avatar from the chocolate factory. The second is the motes from the mote shop rarity 70+, and the final is some 80+ rarity item from a clothing shop. I've never used an autobuyer before and this is on my main. I'm seeking advice on this subject from people who successfully autobuy and are not frozen. I do not care if it takes a longer time for me to succeed, I simply do not want to be frozen. I have lost faith in constantly refreshing every few seconds and hoping to see an image pop up. Thoughts, suggestions, etc?

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    81/0
    Mentioned
    80 times
    Time Online
    15d 23h 3m
    Avg. Time Online
    5m
    chocolate is ridiculously hard and I have no idea why, I've been restocking in there for ages using the adblock simulator as well and I've NEVER seen chocolate rare enough to qualify for the avatar. Not even missed it... I completely just have not seen it at all. I think the chocolate factory is just a really popular place for rs-ers so there's a lot of competition when/if the rare items show up. plus there are people on the AC who brag about rs-ing there to prevent other people from getting the avatar U__U but they could be full of shit lmfao who knows. sorry this wasn't very helpful re: autobuying, but just throwing it out there that I've been struggling too using semi legit methods or w/e. I think its just a really difficult one to get!