Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Stealth buyer not working?

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0

    Stealth buyer not working?

    Bought vip and none of the vip programs are working..the ss keeps having errors sending and the stealth buyer shows no items in any shops. What is wrong?

  2. #2

    Raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    Location
    giraffe ribs
    Posts
    1,897
    Thanks
    3,428
    Thanked 2,521 Times in 1,422 Posts


    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1167 Post(s)
    Time Online
    96 d 21 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 13 m
    Rep Power
    9
    You might be RS banned on your account? Or maybe a restart would fix the problem? Not sure.

  3. #3
    Jay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    370
    Thanks
    430
    Thanked 241 Times in 158 Posts


    Downloads
    13
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    205 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 23 h 42 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Did you download the necessary files?

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0
    yeah i had stealth on my comp from when i used it months ago?

    ---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

    I deleted the old folder and redownloaded and now its not even launching its saying something about chameleon compotent missing or soemthing

  5. #5

    Raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    Location
    giraffe ribs
    Posts
    1,897
    Thanks
    3,428
    Thanked 2,521 Times in 1,422 Posts


    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1167 Post(s)
    Time Online
    96 d 21 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 13 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by allstarhunk69 View Post
    yeah i had stealth on my comp from when i used it months ago?

    ---------- Post added at 01:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

    I deleted the old folder and redownloaded and now its not even launching its saying something about chameleon compotent missing or soemthing
    usually is fixed by downloading and installing this
    http://clraik.com/forum/showthread.p...roubleshooting

    all put together by @Wrath

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Raj For This Useful Post:

    wrath (07-30-2013)

  7. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0
    I can get programs to work now but the ab isn't showing any items in shop (I'm not restock banned) neither is the score sender being able to successfully send any scores...

  8. #7
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,758
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,247 Times in 4,239 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2987 Post(s)
    Time Online
    294 d 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    Quote Originally Posted by allstarhunk69 View Post
    I can get programs to work now but the ab isn't showing any items in shop (I'm not restock banned) neither is the score sender being able to successfully send any scores...
    Restart computer, open your browser, visit any page, then try using the program. This might help.

  9. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Something is def wrong, its still not showing nps on hand if i use majin or the aber even

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •