Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Neopets sign up?

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 10 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6

    Neopets sign up?

    So maybe it's just me, but is anyone else having trouble creating accounts?? :/

  2. #2

    mollyjo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Iowa
    Age
    24
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 9 h 39 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    5
    It's probably the proxy you are using. It's happened to me several times, and when I switch proxies, I'm fine.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 10 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Well, that's what I thought too.
    Then I disabled my proxy and it still failed. :|

  4. #4

    Raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    Location
    giraffe ribs
    Posts
    1,897
    Thanks
    3,428
    Thanked 2,521 Times in 1,422 Posts


    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1167 Post(s)
    Time Online
    96 d 21 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 13 m
    Rep Power
    9
    @Sqwahba Maybe your original IP is messed up, too? I dunno, it just worked for me when i tried it.

  5. #5


    TreesNut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Califas
    Posts
    630
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts


    Downloads
    262
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    63 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 3 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: VagabondJam201
    I always make new accounts . Its probably your browser

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 10 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    So it works on my VMware Fusion (Windows 8)... Strange. It isn't a Mac thing, is it?

  7. #7

    Raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    Location
    giraffe ribs
    Posts
    1,897
    Thanks
    3,428
    Thanked 2,521 Times in 1,422 Posts


    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1167 Post(s)
    Time Online
    96 d 21 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 13 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Sqwahba View Post
    So it works on my VMware Fusion (Windows 8)... Strange. It isn't a Mac thing, is it?
    Most likely. Cause Macs suck. Right @katzes?

  8. #8


    TreesNut's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Califas
    Posts
    630
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts


    Downloads
    262
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    63 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 d 3 h 26 m
    Avg. Time Online
    7 m
    Rep Power
    5
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: VagabondJam201
    CHANGE YOUR BROWSER!

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 10 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Ahaha. In my defense, it's a school laptop.
    And it's pretty.

    As for usefulness... Not exactly sold on that one.

  10. #10
    clinosaur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 27 Times in 9 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Time Online
    17 h 48 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    if it's a username that's been recently purged, it can't be created. They're still glitched/ might be taken on other sites like Monkeyquest, even though the box will say "available"

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •