Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Can newbies already use the programs?

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5

    Can newbies already use the programs?

    Hello everyone, I'm sorry to bother with this question, but I would just like to know if we can use the programs we've downloaded as newbies!

    I'm trying to log in to the Igloo Autobuyer program, but when I enter my clraik login and password, the screen just disappears.

    Coudl you please help me?

    Thanks!!

  2. #2
    Whispers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Denmark
    Age
    22
    Posts
    386
    Thanks
    1,100
    Thanked 239 Times in 136 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    111 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 9 h 15 m
    Avg. Time Online
    19 m
    Rep Power
    5

    Can newbies already use the programs?

    Well I haven't personally used the programs, but from what I've gathered, it seems to authenticate your rank. So that means that you can download them, but when you log in, it checks to see if you have the right rank and if you don't, it doesn't let you go any further.



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    Ohh, it makes a lot of sense! Thank you for your help

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to iurby For This Useful Post:

    Whispers (07-19-2013)

  5. #4
    Whispers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Location
    Denmark
    Age
    22
    Posts
    386
    Thanks
    1,100
    Thanked 239 Times in 136 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    111 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 9 h 15 m
    Avg. Time Online
    19 m
    Rep Power
    5

    Can newbies already use the programs?

    You're very welcome and I should also mention that, if you buy VIP (which is ridiculously cheap), then you can use all the programs


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    Ohh, that's also nice to know. Thanks again, Whispers

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to iurby For This Useful Post:

    Whispers (07-19-2013)

  8. #6
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,751
    Thanks
    2,779
    Thanked 16,227 Times in 4,237 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 13 h 3 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe

    Re: Can newbies already use the programs?

    Try Stealth CORE, it's pretty advanced and free to use with a ton of bots.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Infamous Joe For This Useful Post:

    Whispers (07-19-2013)

  10. #7

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks, I will!
    Just a question, do I have to create multiple acctounts to avoid getting iced? I wanted to run the programs with my main one.

  11. #8

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Location
    England
    Posts
    285
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 65 Times in 53 Posts


    Downloads
    78
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    43 Post(s)
    Time Online
    16 d 1 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    12 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by iurby View Post
    Thanks, I will!
    Just a question, do I have to create multiple acctounts to avoid getting iced? I wanted to run the programs with my main one.
    I think it depends on how often/how long you'll run the programs for. Personally I've used programs on my main but never like ABers/SSers as they're too risky for me. If you wanted to run the Igloo ABer on your main for an hour a day you might be safe, but obviously TNT suck and can freeze you for anything - it's entirely your call.

  12. #9

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts


    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Time Online
    9 h 22 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    I see..that's true!
    Thank you =)

  13. #10


    GOAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Under your bed O_O
    Age
    22
    Posts
    415
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 72 Times in 55 Posts


    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    76 Post(s)
    Time Online
    6 d 6 h 27 m
    Avg. Time Online
    4 m
    Rep Power
    6
    @iurby Do yourself a favor, and create a bunch of accounts that you use the programs on, and keep your main one legit. That's what I do, so that way if you get all your other ones frozen, you still have your main account left the only program I run on my main is the Habitarium bot, and that's just pure profit.
    Last edited by GOAT; 07-21-2013 at 02:38 PM. Reason: I done goofed.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •