Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: So, what precauations should I take....

  1. #1


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    105
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 59 Times in 26 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 20 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    6

    So, what precauations should I take....

    before creating multiple new shells to use @Infamous Joe's new score sender, in order to protect my main account?

  2. #2

    Mod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,821
    Thanks
    1,563
    Thanked 4,711 Times in 2,504 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1365 Post(s)
    Time Online
    131 d 12 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 42 m
    Rep Power
    11
    -Don't touch your main account while the SSers are running.
    -Don't transfer anything from the cheating shells to your main.
    -Have an 'Elite' rated proxy or VPN up before commencing any illegit activity.

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mod For This Useful Post:

    Duck4Cover (06-14-2013),Jager (06-14-2013)

  4. #3


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    105
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 59 Times in 26 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 20 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Mod View Post
    -Don't touch your main account while the SSers are running.
    -Don't transfer anything from the cheating shells to your main.
    -Have an 'Elite' rated proxy or VPN up before commencing any illegit activity.
    Is having only one anonymous VPN sufficient to create the accounts and run the program?

  5. #4

    Mod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,821
    Thanks
    1,563
    Thanked 4,711 Times in 2,504 Posts


    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1365 Post(s)
    Time Online
    131 d 12 h 4 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 42 m
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by bryjow123 View Post
    Is having only one anonymous VPN sufficient to create the accounts and run the program?
    One VPN is sufficient to protect your original IP and main account,
    but you'll need additional proxy addresses for each shell you use to SS (so they don't become immediately chained).

    You cannot run more than one VPN on your computer (under normal circumstances).
    (Well you can technically, but it wouldn't be of any benefit, as the 2nd VPN would just override the 1st's IP.
    Think of it like wearing a coat over a coat.)

    A VPN will encrypt all traffic from your computer to that single VPN's IP.

  6. #5
    Banned


    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    1,381
    Thanks
    1,025
    Thanked 1,173 Times in 542 Posts


    Downloads
    50
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    257 Post(s)
    Time Online
    104 d 6 h 37 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 30 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Just make it very obvious to tnt that none of those accounts are connected.

  7. #6
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,756
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,242 Times in 4,238 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 22 h 44 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    Quote Originally Posted by learningtoneopet1 View Post
    Just make it very obvious to tnt that none of those accounts are connected.
    That's not really necessary.

  8. #7


    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    105
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 59 Times in 26 Posts


    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 20 h 21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Hmm, well tried a bunch of proxies but none of them are working. They're either so slow that requests time out or they ask for authentication (I assume these are paid proxies). Any help with that?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •