Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Speedhacking help

  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5

    Speedhacking help

    So I get "Failure enabling speedhack. (DLL injection failed): Failed injecting the DLL" error message every time I try to enable speedhack. Is there a way to fix this? I tried googling it but didn't have any luck.

    ---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:10 PM ----------

    Well I got it to work in Firefox but not in Chrome.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    21 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    just try gusy

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Time Online
    7 h 52 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    0
    You use Google Chrome? If so Do it in Mozilla Firefox as it has many problems: D

  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    I got it to work in Firefox so if I ever use it I'll just go on there. Chrome is my preferred browser though.

    ---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

    Gusy? What's that?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    728
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 201 Times in 114 Posts


    Downloads
    24
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    88 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 18 h 41 m
    Avg. Time Online
    17 m
    Rep Power
    7
    If you are going to start cheating you are going to want to switch over to firefox. Firefox allows much easier use of proxies, greasemonkey scripts, cheatengine/aob and does not crash nearly as much as chrome does (for me at least)

  6. #6

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    I have been using AoBs with Chrome and have had no problems at all. Chrome for me just works better + faster than Firefox. And it like almost never crashes for me. Firefox is still great but I'm sticking with Chrome. I have tampermonkey for Chrome and it's working fine.
    Last edited by kayla_wolf91; 06-06-2013 at 08:32 PM.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    Question: I speedhacked Trouble at the National neopian twice and on the second play, accidentally sent it too fast and it got reviewed. The score wasn't too high, just high enough to get 1000 nps. How high of a risk am I for being frozen?

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    728
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 201 Times in 114 Posts


    Downloads
    24
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    88 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 18 h 41 m
    Avg. Time Online
    17 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by kayla_wolf91 View Post
    Question: I speedhacked Trouble at the National neopian twice and on the second play, accidentally sent it too fast and it got reviewed. The score wasn't too high, just high enough to get 1000 nps. How high of a risk am I for being frozen?
    Speedhacking is one of the more dangerous ways to cheat on flash games besides SSing because you are changing the frame rate of the game, a statistic that TNT collects along with your game time and score when you press the send score button. Considering it's just one score and not enough to even get on the high scores table I wouldn't worry too much but keep playing games and doing your normal activities.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Graff For This Useful Post:

    kayla_wolf91 (06-07-2013)

  10. #9

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks, that makes me feel better about it! And I just got a RE saying my scores for that game have been reset!

  11. #10

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts


    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 h 20 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    5
    Ugh I got frozen! DDDD:

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •