Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: NeoQuest II Auto-Player Script moves??

  1. #1
    Queen of Candy Land Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    619
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts


    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    7

    NeoQuest II Auto-Player Script moves??

    Does anyone have a list of these?
    I can't seem to find one that looks like it works..
    please and Thanks!

  2. #2


    Shichibukai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Age
    21
    Posts
    867
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 102 Times in 66 Posts


    Downloads
    107
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 8 h 39 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    8
    JLK posted one I think

  3. #3
    Queen of Candy Land Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    619
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts


    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Are they alright to use?
    I tried the first one and my computer detected something.
    Plus he's Banned...
    reliable?

  4. #4
    gudboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 45 Times in 27 Posts


    Downloads
    27
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    it's the same one i'm using and i just finished normal mode. it's safe. tho it gets buggy in chapter 5, not sure if it's the script or the program.

    sometimes i got a feeling it skips a move.

  5. #5
    Queen of Candy Land Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    619
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts


    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    7
    When it's supposed to be going to the cave does it just go random place?
    Mine was near the water and everyhing..

  6. #6
    gudboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 45 Times in 27 Posts


    Downloads
    27
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Time Online
    N/A
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    chapter 1 thru 4 is okay. so far no mistakes, except sometimes you have to manually walk. the script is good for every stop it reminds you to do something manually.

    check out this site for all the people you are required to talk to: http://neofreaks.org/threads/17037-S...make-it-FASTER

    and you should be able to breeze thru the game. make sure your starting point of the script is accurate too. try to find out where you are everytime you're stucked, die if it's too far to walk, and rerun the script, you'll have no need for NP after you get Velm.

    chapter 5 is quite buggy, i completed it anyway. it's weird, this is my second time running the script, sometimes you end up in the right place, sometimes you don't. that is why i doubt if it's the script's fault, probably due to joe's program, it skips or forward a step ahead?

    ---------- Post added at 12:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:54 AM ----------

    and add, i completed the game on normal without shopping. i only equip the weapons and armor i got from bosses, but that's normal mode. i think it'll be the same on evil mode, i'm starting later today.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to gudboy For This Useful Post:

    Ray-Chill (01-16-2012)

  8. #7


    Shichibukai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Age
    21
    Posts
    867
    Thanks
    35
    Thanked 102 Times in 66 Posts


    Downloads
    107
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Time Online
    4 d 8 h 39 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Ray-Chill View Post
    Are they alright to use?
    I tried the first one and my computer detected something.
    Plus he's Banned...
    reliable?
    jlk is not banned?

  9. #8
    Queen of Candy Land Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    619
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts


    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    7
    I swear I saw something that said banned user.. Hmmm. Let me check. I could be mistaken.

  10. #9
    Steve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Posts
    2,139
    Thanks
    97
    Thanked 399 Times in 181 Posts


    Downloads
    26
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    165 Post(s)
    Time Online
    12 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    11
    JLK is not banned, he uses that bar because... well idk.

    And you can use his scripts! I used them and nothing to worry

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Steve For This Useful Post:

    Ray-Chill (01-16-2012)

  12. #10
    Queen of Candy Land Ray-Chill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    619
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 243 Times in 139 Posts


    Downloads
    100
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    103 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 d 3 h 33 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 m
    Rep Power
    7
    lol okay! Thanks!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •