Thread: What are your experiences with Kad Feeders?

Hybrid View

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    24/0
    Mentioned
    88 times
    Time Online
    22d 22h 4m
    Avg. Time Online
    7m

What are your experiences with Kad Feeders?

I'm starting to want to go for the Kad avatar, but I have no experience with Kad Feeders. I would like to hear what people who have successfully gotten the avatar have done to avoid detection, as well as people who have been iced so I can do things differently. Anything helps really. Thanks!

Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    26/0
    Mentioned
    256 times
    Time Online
    53d 13h 53m
    Avg. Time Online
    18m
    With IcyKad I was able to feed one, because I was paranoid that it was refreshing all the time, so i'd be turning it off and then on again when it was time for main, but I think that's not really the case if anyone can correct me. It will buy the item from the shop wiz, and if it fails to feed the kad it'll have ended up buying it for nothing, but that's not a biggie. I'd think to be measured in feeding kads, i'm sure bitches with a couple thou of kads (I think highest I saw was a girl with like over 10k, srs) fed will be first to put you on BLAST if they think you're an autofeeder. Other than that I think you'll be fine, it's not like the pound chat and UCs

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Miri For This Useful Post:

Graff (01-27-2013)

Saiyan Race
    Userbars
    Thanks
    DL/UL
    23/36
    Mentioned
    3,867 times
    Time Online
    563d 5h 25m
    Avg. Time Online
    3h 13m
    I made mine like 4 years ago and to this day it still works pretty fine and extremely fast.
    (you need an account to see links)
    (you need an account to see links)(you need an account to see links)

------------------------
    [02/24/2013] Stealth CORE is made into the first standalone Neopets auto-player.
    ------------------------

5. The Following User Says Thank You to j03 For This Useful Post: