Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Glitch or what?

  1. #1
    Sari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    316
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 141 Times in 89 Posts


    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    155 Post(s)
    Time Online
    104 d 23 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 20 m
    Rep Power
    7

    Glitch or what?

    Well I just restarted my habi with the habi bot, and I closed it out to do some things on the account, and I opened the habi on my account so it'd still be running. I'm like legit missing 3 P3s. They're not just like stacked on top on one another, they're just... Invisible or something. What's up with that?

  2. #2



    ShadowCreature's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    New Zealand
    Age
    32
    Posts
    519
    Thanks
    110
    Thanked 134 Times in 70 Posts


    Downloads
    117
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    82 Post(s)
    Time Online
    26 d 18 h 34 m
    Avg. Time Online
    20 m
    Rep Power
    6
    The bot builds nests ontop of nests...

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to ShadowCreature For This Useful Post:

    Sari (01-01-2013)

  4. #3
    Sari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    316
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 141 Times in 89 Posts


    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    155 Post(s)
    Time Online
    104 d 23 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 20 m
    Rep Power
    7
    I moved everything to my inventory. There's nothing underneath any of my buildings. I've had that happen on another account, but they just disappeared here.

  5. #4
    Death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    509
    Thanks
    451
    Thanked 572 Times in 252 Posts


    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    161 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 d 11 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    11 m
    Rep Power
    8
    Only issue I've had with it so far is I first tried it on an account which didn't have a habi started yet. Once I made the habi, I haven't had any problems with it.

    A few things on top of each other, but no big deal.

    IDK shoulda tagged @raredaredevil maybe?

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Death For This Useful Post:

    Sari (01-01-2013)

  7. #5
    Sari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    316
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 141 Times in 89 Posts


    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    155 Post(s)
    Time Online
    104 d 23 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 20 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Mondale View Post
    Only issue I've had with it so far is I first tried it on an account which didn't have a habi started yet. Once I made the habi, I haven't had any problems with it.

    A few things on top of each other, but no big deal.

    IDK shoulda tagged @raredaredevil maybe?
    I would have, but I'm not even sure it's a glitch with the program. Or if it's just my computer/account or if it's something with neo.

  8. #6
    Death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    509
    Thanks
    451
    Thanked 572 Times in 252 Posts


    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    161 Post(s)
    Time Online
    15 d 11 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    11 m
    Rep Power
    8
    I've had a few nests on top of each other. Moved them manually and it was fine, kept the proper numbers of everything. You sure your P3's didn't just die or something? I haven't noticed if the bot mentions when one dies, and if I remember right, each P3 only lives for a week.

    Edit: apparently my T key on my keyboard hates me.

  9. #7
    Sari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    316
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 141 Times in 89 Posts


    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    155 Post(s)
    Time Online
    104 d 23 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 20 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Mondale View Post
    I've had a few nests on top of each other. Moved them manually and it was fine, kept the proper numbers of everything. You sure your P3's didn't just die or something? I haven't noticed if the bot mentions when one dies, and if I remember right, each P3 only lives for a week.

    Edit: apparently my T key on my keyboard hates me.
    They might have died, but on neo, where it says the number of P3s I have, it says I have 3 more than I have on the board/screen/whatever it is. Arg asdfgsg I'm being complicated. And difficult and stuff. I'm amazing at that

  10. #8
    zlolekim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    608
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 80 Times in 60 Posts


    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 2 h 35 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Is it worth doing habi, do you get anything good out of it or is it just recreation

  11. #9
    Sari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    316
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 141 Times in 89 Posts


    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    155 Post(s)
    Time Online
    104 d 23 h 13 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 20 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Eh it's free np that I legit have to do nothing for. But... It just depends on who's using it. For me, it's actually most of my neo income.

  12. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Location
    90 90
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,714
    Thanks
    876
    Thanked 2,877 Times in 1,139 Posts


    Downloads
    44
    Uploads
    1
    Mentioned
    562 Post(s)
    Time Online
    118 d 6 h 45 m
    Avg. Time Online
    1 h 30 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: DarkByt3 PSN ID: raredaredevil
    3 missing p3s? Are you sure they are not in a house?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •