Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Just a small problem...

  1. #1

    goodieboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    2,175
    Thanks
    364
    Thanked 308 Times in 239 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    224 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 14 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    9

    Just a small problem...

    My wheel of excitement/neopets pound images aren't showing up on my firefox browser, but works fine with google chrome. What do I have to download? Sorry I'm a bit of a noob at tech stuff..

    Edit: Thanks guys
    Last edited by goodieboy; 12-02-2012 at 10:17 PM.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5,856
    Thanks
    1,493
    Thanked 2,146 Times in 1,216 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1092 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 18 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    15
    just use chrome lol, way better anyway

  3. #3
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,751
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,233 Times in 4,237 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 15 h 56 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    Erm try clearing your browser cache? Ctrl + F5 maybe?

  4. #4

    goodieboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    2,175
    Thanks
    364
    Thanked 308 Times in 239 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    224 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 14 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Thanks guys, I was using firefox for this other neopets account. And yeah I got a prompt and needed to download adobe flash. Forgot to mention that I just installed firefox

  5. #5
    Banned

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    2,380
    Thanks
    1,208
    Thanked 852 Times in 530 Posts


    Downloads
    228
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    394 Post(s)
    Time Online
    71 d 6 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    54 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Do you have the new version of flash or just clear all you cache, CCleaner (:

  6. #6

    goodieboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    2,175
    Thanks
    364
    Thanked 308 Times in 239 Posts


    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    224 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 14 h 28 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by metaldroga View Post
    Do you have the new version of flash or just clear all you cache, CCleaner (:
    Yup I just downloaded flash, fixed the prob, thanks

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to goodieboy For This Useful Post:

    metaldroga (12-02-2012)

  8. #7



    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 157 Times in 77 Posts


    Downloads
    17
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    22 d 15 h 41 m
    Avg. Time Online
    17 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Chrome has flash built in that is why it was working fine in chrome but not firefox.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to TheButt For This Useful Post:

    goodieboy (12-02-2012)

  10. #8
    Banned

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    2,380
    Thanks
    1,208
    Thanked 852 Times in 530 Posts


    Downloads
    228
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    394 Post(s)
    Time Online
    71 d 6 h 18 m
    Avg. Time Online
    54 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by goodieboy View Post
    Yup I just downloaded flash, fixed the prob, thanks
    no problemoo, brooo (:

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •