Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: cellblock app not working.

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    15
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 h 16 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6

    cellblock app not working.

    well i just downloaded the cellblock app and its not working. I click authorize account and then it just disappears.. is there a reason for this?

  2. #2
    Reemer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Iowa
    Age
    25
    Posts
    625
    Thanks
    348
    Thanked 414 Times in 242 Posts


    Downloads
    30
    Uploads
    9
    Mentioned
    200 Post(s)
    Time Online
    2 d 17 h 46 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    8
    You need to have the correct rank. You are the newbie rank. Get to a higher rank by posting and gaining reputation.

    ---------- Post added at 01:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------

    Never mind, I didn't see that you were VIP. Do you have all the required files installed and ran as admin?

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    15
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 h 16 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    Yes, sir.. just a FYI im a computer repairman I can log into the NeoQuest app but obviously that is not working properly right now. But this app I type my info in it says authorizing and then poof gone.

  4. #4
    Saiyan Race





    Infamous Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    Hyperbolic Time Chamber
    Age
    26
    Posts
    9,757
    Thanks
    2,780
    Thanked 16,244 Times in 4,238 Posts


    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    36
    Mentioned
    2985 Post(s)
    Time Online
    293 d 23 h 7 m
    Avg. Time Online
    3 h 44 m
    Rep Power
    10
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Infam0us Joe Steam ID: infamousjoe
    Quote Originally Posted by raiinman View Post
    Yes, sir.. just a FYI im a computer repairman I can log into the NeoQuest app but obviously that is not working properly right now. But this app I type my info in it says authorizing and then poof gone.
    NeoQuest works perfectly. You should go through the help topics stickied under Neopets Program forum, and see if after everything they will work? Make sure for Neoquest you are not in a city when starting.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Infamous Joe For This Useful Post:

    raiinman (10-08-2012)

  6. #5

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


    Downloads
    15
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Time Online
    5 h 16 m
    Avg. Time Online
    N/A
    Rep Power
    6
    thanks for the info Joe, for some reason the cellblock app started to work after a reboot :-/ idk what happened

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •