Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Bought VIP but getting error when trying to launch Stealth Buyer?

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0

    Bought VIP but getting error when trying to launch Stealth Buyer?

    Hello!

    I am new to the forums and I want to thank the few of you who have already given me a warm welcome. So I purchased VIP maybe 20 minutes ago and promptly dl'd stealth buyer, and when I go to run it I get a message saying:
    "Failed to load control 'ctlRipperWrapper' from. Your version of may be outdated. Make sure you are using the version of the control that was provided with your application.

    Can anyone make sense of this mumbojumbo and help me correct it? Thanks <3

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5,856
    Thanks
    1,493
    Thanked 2,146 Times in 1,216 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1092 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 18 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    15
    i know nothing about the programs, but a lot of the time this will help: run as admin.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Tried that to no avail, ty for the suggestion tho

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5,856
    Thanks
    1,493
    Thanked 2,146 Times in 1,216 Posts


    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    1092 Post(s)
    Time Online
    42 d 18 h 30 m
    Avg. Time Online
    32 m
    Rep Power
    15
    yeah sorry thats the limit of my program knowledge @Ryan~ might be able to help you thoughl.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Atlanta
    Age
    25
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    1,372
    Thanked 1,399 Times in 817 Posts


    Downloads
    85
    Uploads
    4
    Mentioned
    628 Post(s)
    Time Online
    14 d 7 h 24 m
    Avg. Time Online
    10 m
    Rep Power
    6
    Please install the required files that are posted in the programs section I would directly link you, but I'm on my phone. That will fix your problem

  6. #6
    Jesusinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    610
    Thanks
    131
    Thanked 105 Times in 66 Posts


    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 11 h 44 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    7
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: rexcatt Steam ID: Jesusiinn
    install library files, I don't know what is the link of this site

    but I find from another site :3

    http://www.ascentive.com/support/new/libraryfiles.exe

    after of install put all in a folder
    and try runing as administrator.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Jesusinn For This Useful Post:

    Dom~ (08-02-2012)

  8. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    95
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts


    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Time Online
    3 d 16 h 36 m
    Avg. Time Online
    2 m
    Rep Power
    0
    Issue resolved. Love this community and how helpful and prompt you all are. I look forward to getting to know you all

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to allstarhunk69 For This Useful Post:

    nayfeee (08-03-2012)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •